Reviewer1177256

New to iHerb? Use coupon code AJO567 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Excellent and lower in calories!

Posted on Nov 19, 2012

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I made the switch to Nutiva's coconut flour because it was cheaper- but actually I find I prefer it to Edward &Son's! It has such a great texture- makes everything taste like cookie dough to me!! AND it's lower in calories 45 cals in 2 tbsp!! Awesome! check out my blog for recipe ideas! http://kabochasandcoconutbutter.wordpress.com

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

awesome

Posted on Feb 28, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is the best! I am a competitive female figure competitor and this is the main oil in my diet. My trainer recommends this and only this for a healthy fat in the diet. I find that taking it balances my cravings, helps my hair and nails grow stronger, and gives me more nourished skin. I also love the flavour. It is a bit of an aquired taste, but the slight nuttyness and creamyness is delicious. Be careful not to cook it though! I have it on top of oatmeal, veggies, chicken, rice, anything!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

awesome

Posted on Feb 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

These stevia crystals are delicious! I've recently been trying to cut out splenda and other artificial sweeteners from my diet, and am really happy to have found this stevia line. I add these crystals to smoothies, oatmeal, water, tea and even sometimes over foods like squash!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great flavour without the bloating!

Posted on Jun 30, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This is my first time trying a Nuun product- but I have to say I am really impressed and am making another order to try more flavours. I drink a lot of water and am always looking for new ways to flavour and sweeten it. I've tried everything from the Stevita mixes, the Now Sticks, Crystal Light etc to this. What I noticed right away was how refreshed I felt after drinking this- and not bloated at all. Often I find that artificial drinks make me feel bloated, and so I'm so happy to have discovered something that doesn't cause that. Flavour wise I definitely notice the cola taste and really enjoyed it. Use my code AJO567 (o as in ocean) to save on your first order! If this review was helpful for you please "like". :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

i like

Posted on Feb 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This helped me digest my food easier after my meal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice

Posted on Feb 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This has a mild, nutty flavour, and I really enjoy it. I like that it doesn't loose its properties during cooking, which is a problem with Udo's Oil, which is the main oil I consume in my diet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

seems good

Posted on Feb 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I'm a competitive female figure competitor, so I take these everyday postworkout.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

awesome

Posted on Feb 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

These stevia crystals are delicious! I've recently been trying to cut out splenda and other artificial sweeteners from my diet, and am really happy to have found this stevia line. I add these crystals to smoothies, oatmeal, water, tea and even sometimes over foods like squash!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives