July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1177508

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KED311 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

WOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted on Jan 22, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taken this for about 4 month now and I am soooo pleased!!!!!!!!!! It makes you regular, does not upset your stomach and is gentle but yet effective. Nice product at a fantastic price. Thank you i-herb for carrying this product...............

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

WOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted on Jan 22, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I don't know where to begin, but I do know this much...its nooo good to be without it. It put me back in place with myself and I use it religiously. 1/4 of a tsp. twice a day anywhere on the body and it really helps.............

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome taste!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted on Jan 22, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Totally delicious and nourishing. I prefer algaes grown in nature and not in a artificial environment. Highly recommended!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice taste...................

Posted on Jan 22, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I don't like the Yacon pieces to chew, but this powder tastes really sweet and nice. Love it!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice sprouts..................

Posted on Jan 22, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

High germination rate and really nice sprouts!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

NO BURN............

Posted on Jan 22, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

You can shave and still put Deodorant under your arm. No burn, no sting, I love this all natural Deo. No Aluminum either, highly recommended!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE IT..................

Posted on Jan 22, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I do like the one with Aloe best but this unscented is just as awesome as the one with Aloe. I soooo recommend it to check it out, and I-herb got the very best price on the internet!!!!!!!!!!! Thank you for carrying it!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE IT............

Posted on Jan 22, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

No upset stomach, bit of a weird taste, but it really works. I definetely recommend it in combination with pro- and prebiotics.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

VERY GOOD PRODUCT!!!!!!!!

Posted on Mar 03, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

VERY MILD, NO GASTRIC UPSET. SEEMS TO WORK VERY WELL - WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND IT IF YOU HAVE TROUBLE DIGESTING FAT!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

THE BEST..............

Posted on Mar 09, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

LOVE THE SMELL, MY FACE LOVES IT MORE.............. WILL REORDER AND RECOMMEND THIS SOAP!!!!!!!!!! ITS A BIT DRYING, BUT IT SMELLS GREAT AND IS IDEAL FOR MY MAKEUP REMOVER AND CLEANING FACE PROCEDURE. ITS ABSOLUTELY BIODEGRADABLE AND DOES NOT LEAVE A RESIDEUE LEFT ON SKIN.I HAVE EXTREMELY SENSITIVE SKIN!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

If you like..................

Posted on Jan 22, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you love liquorice or Anise than this one is for you. I hate anything mint, spearmint, but this toothpaste tastes sooo delicious I am looking forward to brush my teeth. You can even eat an apple afterwards what you can not do with any other toothpaste if you ever tried it yourself...........LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No taste.......................

Posted on Jan 22, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Super product!!!!!!!!!!!I take it with 2 capsules Camu Camu Vit.C. It has absolutely no taste to it, but really works!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives