Reviewer1177595

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HEG254 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 175 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Hair reconstructor

Posted on Apr 15, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The Giovanni-products are amazing. My hair has always been frizzy and dry, and I have been using pricey salon products without seeing the difference. After a month using Giovanni my hair is beautiful, soft and shiny:-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Conditioner

Posted on Apr 15, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The Giovanni-products are amazing. My hair has always been frizzy and dry, and I have been using pricey salon products without seeing the difference. After a month using Giovanni my hair is beautiful, soft and shiny:-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Shampoo

Posted on Apr 15, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The Giovanni-products are amazing. My hair has always been frizzy and dry, and I have been using pricey salon products without seeing the difference. After a month using Giovanni my hair is beautiful, soft and shiny:-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Anti-frizz

Posted on Apr 15, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The Giovanni-products are amazing. My hair has always been frizzy and dry, and I have been using pricey salon products without seeing the difference. After a month using Giovanni my hair is beautiful, soft and shiny:-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dry oil

Posted on Jul 30, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We are a family of five, and go through a lot of sunscreen during the summer. The last two years we have used only Alba botanica, and we are very happy with this brand. I dont use this spray on the kids, but i love it for myself. Gives a very nice tan, but not the strongest spf. Big plus for its amazing smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect:-)

Posted on Mar 19, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After discovering this we havent needed anything else to get rid of diaper rash. Effective and inexpensive:-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best aluminum-free deodorant!

Posted on Jul 29, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried a lot deodorants, trying to find something that keeps the smell away for an entire day, without aluminum, parabens and Other harmful ingredients. Out of the 15-20 I have tried, this is the best one. Without a doubt! It has its drawbacks; it leaves white marks on clothes, and it smells lavender (which is ok, but not my favourite, wish they could make more than one alternative). But I still give it five stars, for beeing the only one that really works;)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful taste!

Posted on Jul 30, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have made delicious tasting curries with this a couple of time. The whole family is pleased. Rich, natural taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This one of my favourite bar soaps.

Posted on Jul 30, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Will be buying again and again. Cleans carefully, without drying or irritating my familys skin. Very good product, highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love these

Posted on Jul 30, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have bought a lot of these from iherb over the last couple of years. Use them as they are, for cookies and cupcakes. Melt them with a little coconut oil to dip strawberries, or use as frosting. Melt them in milk to make hot chocolate. Sometimes eat a few as is, if I have chocolate cravings. Not the worst thing to eat, it is both dark chocolate, and semi sweet. Will keep buying these, and recommend them to everyone!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Makes good tortillas.

Posted on Jul 30, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Havent tasted "the real deal" since i lived in Mexico, over ten years ago. So happy to find this product on iherb, not available in stores in norway. At least not where i live.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Shaving soap

Posted on Jun 27, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband likes this soap a lot. Does not dry out his skin, smells good, and is perfect for shaving.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 175 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives