July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1177622

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WIL165 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Cheryle Wilson

Posted on Mar 04, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I see a big difference with my complexion when I take this nightly

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mrs. Wilson

Posted on Sep 19, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Absolutely love it for my skin & muscle tone...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

cheryle wilson

Posted on Feb 22, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

noticed big difference on my immune system....knocked the cold right out & my lungs feel a lot better too

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cheryle Wilson

Posted on Mar 04, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

In comparision to the Solaray brand that we prefer, we will rate it at a 4

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

cheryle wilson

Posted on Feb 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

enjoy it a lot & has great benefits

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cheryle Wilson

Posted on Mar 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My husband loves this product, he has sensitivity to all otc deoderants & this one does not break him out & does the job.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mrs. Wilson

Posted on Sep 08, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

An absolutely awesome product for my dogs, their coats are silky, glossy & soft. This product by far beats any other vitamin that I have tried

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

cheryle wilson

Posted on Feb 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

was very impressed

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

cheryle wilson

Posted on Feb 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

5 star product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

cheryle wilson

Posted on Feb 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

5 star product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mrs. Cheryle Wilson

Posted on Oct 30, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

great product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mrs.Cheryle Wilson

Posted on Oct 30, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

top of the line....excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives