Reviewer1178542

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KIT638 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

good natural green

Posted on Sep 05, 2010

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This spirulina is easy to swallow. Since I started taking this every morning, my constipation is gone!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Quality

Posted on Nov 18, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm very satisfied with this product. Greener Grasses is not as smooth as Green Magma, but has more dense and fresh green taste while being a little more economical. A little bit of rough texture and aftertaste because of the grasses fiber, but you can get used to it. I recommend this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good honey

Posted on Sep 05, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It is very economical and great taste raw honey!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good taste yeast

Posted on Sep 05, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love the taste of Lewis labs Brewer's Yeast. It is very pleasant toasty taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Raw sunflower seeds

Posted on Mar 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is good deal of raw sunflower seeds. Fresh, relatively inexpensive comparing to the local store price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dangerously tasty

Posted on Mar 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Raw cashews are much better than roasted cashews for you. It's very good product--fresh and tasty.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jojoba oil

Posted on Sep 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It does not have heavy texture. I often use this as an oil cleansing to remove makeup. It works well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I'm the repeated customer of this item!

Posted on Sep 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

The difference between this juice powder and many other green juice powder is that this product is 'powdered barley juice' not like the powder of barley leaves. This means this juice powder has much more dense quality of pure barley juice without leafy fiber. Highly recommended!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very nice for lips and under eyes!

Posted on Jun 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It's smooth and nice. I like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Rich and smooth

Posted on Jun 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I liked it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very interesting taste

Posted on Jun 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It's rather refreshing taste. The darkness of chocolate is good complement to the orange flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This rice is much nicer quality than Kagayaki brown rice in Asian stores!

Posted on Jun 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I find this brand brown rice very tasty and high quality. Taste wise, actually, the premium rice sold in Asian stores and this brand is quite similar. But for the brown rice quality, Lundberg is better than the expensive Kagayaki brown rice. No weed seeds or anything which should not be in rice is found in this brown rice. I recommend this brown rice to all brown rice lovers.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives