Reviewer1178605

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MET547 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 41 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Not Much Benefit

Posted on Jul 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I tried these but didn't receive the benefit I'd hoped for. I then started supplementing with Magnesium Citrate, and that did the trick.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Okay Liquid Formulation

Posted on Jul 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

A nice way to take your vitamins. The taste is a little different but not unpalatable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice Amount of Tea Per Bag

Posted on Jul 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Now Foods had a nice organic Nettle tea. Too bad they discontinued it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Relieves Joint Pain and Prevents Sunburn

Posted on Jul 29, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These seem to be working, but I am taking 3 softgels per day. Shoulder pain has lessened and I haven't burned out in the sun. You don't burn, but you will tan. I'm on my 3rd bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Economical Packaging and Price

Posted on Jul 29, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this as a supplement. I upgraded from the one pound jars. I just add a tablespoon to a full glass of water and gulp it down. It will gel up on you if you let it sit. If you have trouble swallowing, you might try capsules or some other product. That said, I'm please with the results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Disappointed

Posted on Jul 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Was expecting good results, but this product didn't deliver after one full bottle's worth. (And it's expensive, too.)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This Works Just Do Not Overuse

Posted on Jul 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The two-part formulation will help kick start you, but you don't want to take it for too long or too often.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Could Not Discern a Benefit

Posted on Jul 29, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This may work for you, but I took two bottles worth of these and couldn't feel a benefit.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Old School Supplement Still on the Job

Posted on Jul 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It's nice that Now Foods still offers alfalfa powder. Much better to take the powder than tablets. And, it is non-GMO (I emailed Now Foods.)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Only the Ingredient You Want

Posted on Jul 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Freeze dried nettle root may be the ticket for men's health and hair. Will keep taking.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No Benefit Experienced

Posted on Jul 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This powder mixes well and has a pleasant sweet taste, but I didn't experience any benefit after taking one full jar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice Formulation of Some Essential Minerals

Posted on Jul 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to use liquid formulation without any taste. Just 10 drops in water or your beverage of choice and you're good to go.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 41 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives