Reviewer1178605

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MET547 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 41 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Very Good D-3 Supplement

Posted on Jul 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Now Foods, Vitamin D-3, 2000 IU is a super product, but I've upped my dose with Now's 5,000 IUs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Salt as it should be

Posted on Jul 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent taste with a rainbow of minerals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice Amount of Tea Per Bag

Posted on Jul 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Now Foods had a nice organic Nettle tea. Too bad they discontinued it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Okay Liquid Formulation

Posted on Jul 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

A nice way to take your vitamins. The taste is a little different but not unpalatable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This Works Just Do Not Overuse

Posted on Jul 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The two-part formulation will help kick start you, but you don't want to take it for too long or too often.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Quality Product at a Value Price

Posted on Jul 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Nice size bottle with a mild tea tree scent (not overpowering). Only drawback is it doesn't lather especially well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pretty Good

Posted on Jul 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It's not my first choice, but has the stuff you want and doesn't have the ingredients you don't want.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

May Work but Need More Than One Bottle to Tell

Posted on Jul 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I took one bottle's worth to Fo-Ti Root, but couldn't discern a benefit. Some say it takes a few months to see results. Too many other supplements --- this one didn't make the cut.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Many are deficient in B-12

Posted on Jul 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I can't say that I've experienced a buzz of energy after taking these even with two lozenges at a time, but I'm not a big eater of beef, so I keep taking them as insurance.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice Formulation

Posted on Jul 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Jarrow makes a nice small capsule with this zinc formulation. However, I've moved to a larger amount of zinc.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bolster These Two at a Good Price

Posted on Jul 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Another quality Now Foods supplement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good But Not Great

Posted on Jul 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Nice overall shampoo. The fullness added to my hair is okay, but I've had better fullness results with a teaspoon of baking soda added to my normal shampoo. Have not noticed any long-term thickening.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 41 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives