Reviewer1178605

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MET547 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 41 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Nice Formulation of Some Essential Minerals

Posted on Jul 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to use liquid formulation without any taste. Just 10 drops in water or your beverage of choice and you're good to go.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Only the Ingredient You Want

Posted on Jul 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Freeze dried nettle root may be the ticket for men's health and hair. Will keep taking.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Old School Supplement Still on the Job

Posted on Jul 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It's nice that Now Foods still offers alfalfa powder. Much better to take the powder than tablets. And, it is non-GMO (I emailed Now Foods.)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Okay Liquid Formulation

Posted on Jul 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

A nice way to take your vitamins. The taste is a little different but not unpalatable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This Works Just Do Not Overuse

Posted on Jul 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The two-part formulation will help kick start you, but you don't want to take it for too long or too often.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

May Work but Need More Than One Bottle to Tell

Posted on Jul 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I took one bottle's worth to Fo-Ti Root, but couldn't discern a benefit. Some say it takes a few months to see results. Too many other supplements --- this one didn't make the cut.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good But Not Great

Posted on Jul 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Nice overall shampoo. The fullness added to my hair is okay, but I've had better fullness results with a teaspoon of baking soda added to my normal shampoo. Have not noticed any long-term thickening.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bolster These Two at a Good Price

Posted on Jul 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Another quality Now Foods supplement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice Formulation

Posted on Jul 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Jarrow makes a nice small capsule with this zinc formulation. However, I've moved to a larger amount of zinc.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Quality Product at a Value Price

Posted on Jul 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Nice size bottle with a mild tea tree scent (not overpowering). Only drawback is it doesn't lather especially well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pretty Good

Posted on Jul 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It's not my first choice, but has the stuff you want and doesn't have the ingredients you don't want.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Many are deficient in B-12

Posted on Jul 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I can't say that I've experienced a buzz of energy after taking these even with two lozenges at a time, but I'm not a big eater of beef, so I keep taking them as insurance.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 41 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives