Reviewer1178918

New to iHerb? Use coupon code COT610 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

SNmsm

Posted on Jan 02, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helps to subdue pain in joints

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

NV

Posted on Jan 02, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Now that I have enough to use the right amount it works well to stop uncomfortable feeling in abdominal area.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pearls

Posted on Feb 17, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This good stuff, even my chiropractor recommends it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

redyeast rice extract

Posted on Jan 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I am hoping this will lower my cholesterol so my doctor takes me off the prescription medicine I am not longer taking.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

CALMAG

Posted on Feb 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

One of the best sources of calcium i've found.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

DGL

Posted on Feb 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good way to get my licorice. Works good too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

gluco

Posted on Jan 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

helps to subdue pain in joints

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Feverfew

Posted on Feb 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My wife loves this stuff. When she gets a headache this is the only stuff that even touches it. Not even Motrin works as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

D3

Posted on Feb 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Good source of vitamin D.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Feverfew2

Posted on Feb 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My wife loves this stuff almost as much as the NOW product. When she gets a headache this is the only stuff that even touches it. Not even Motrin works as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

B12dots

Posted on Feb 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Nice way to prepare vitamin B12

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

butterbur

Posted on Jan 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

later

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives