Reviewer1179298

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DET847 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

GR8 Value& Quality!

Posted on Oct 18, 2009

20 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Since I have started taking NOW Gr8-Dophilus, I've noticed that I my stomach is more flat, and it also helps to keep my skin very clear. I feel more energetic, clear-headed and happy overall. It also boosts the immune system. I love this product and won't do without it. I have even gotten several family members hooked for similar reasons! Great blend and good potency with the convenience of being stabilized. 5 stars!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great stuff

Posted on Mar 14, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Since our household is now gluten-free, we've come up with inventive ways to make food taste more interesting, and this brown rice vinegar does not disappoint. Great mixed with the eden ume plum vinegar in salad dressings and as dipping sauce for veggies or proteins.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wow!

Posted on Mar 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This may be a key ingredient in japanese cooking, but I find myself craving it in all kinds of dishes. Great mixed with the eden brown rice vinegar in salad dressings and as dipping sauce for veggies or proteins. Plus, it's fermented, so it's also good for friendly gut flora!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Mar 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have normal skin- neither dry nor oily- and I love this mildly astringent face wash for the summer months. So refreshing and great ingredients. Unlike other so-called "natural" beauty brands that still use parabens, sulfates, and other harmful chemicals, it seems that DE backs up their claims with pure ingredients, and their products are pleasant and effective to use. This has become a favorite.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

For dandruff/ sensitive scalp...

Posted on Mar 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

As an older gentleman with fine hair and a sensitive scalp, I haven't looked back since I've switched to this shampoo from toxic drugstore brands. No more itching, dandruff, or irritation!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Quality and Value

Posted on Mar 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Part of the arsenal for parents' heart health. For people who don't like to take lots of pills, or who are on-the-go, this higher-dose formula works well, and the value is unbeatable. I also like that it's free of harmful fillers.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Super indeed...

Posted on Mar 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

These have become the enzymes of choice in our family, for their variety of enzymes and higher dose, and the consistent high quality and reasonable prices from NOW. We have found that these ease arthritis pains, improve digestion, and we have more energy when taking these. A must for anyone over 50, or anyone who suffers from digestive problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Quality and Value

Posted on Mar 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Part of the arsenal for parents' heart health. For people who don't like to take lots of pills, or who are on-the-go, this higher-dose formula works well- and the value is unbeatable. I also like that it's free of harmful fillers.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gluten-Free Goodness

Posted on Mar 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

We use this on a regular basis in our gluten-free household. Great for so many recipes, with fabulous flavor- plus, it's organic- no GMO soy. Another winner from Eden!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yum...

Posted on Mar 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great flavor, for cooking or salads. The oil is fresh and high quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Stevia

Posted on Oct 18, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is the stevia of choice for my diabetic grandmother- she likes it in tea, especially. No bitter aftertaste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives