Reviewer1179314

New to iHerb? Use coupon code IFE209 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

More energy

Posted on Nov 26, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

No longer feel so tired.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tried but not effective

Posted on Mar 22, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tried on my girl's wart, as well as on my son's eczema but so far did not see any effect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No effect felt

Posted on Jun 28, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Don't think I feel any slimming effect

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My children love it

Posted on Jun 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My children love it and remind me to give them daily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely smell

Posted on Jul 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My gals love the smell and a little goes a long way.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smooth silky hair

Posted on Jul 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My son's feel smooth and silky after the wash

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wish I found this earlier

Posted on Feb 02, 2011

My skin is very sensitive and reacts adversely to most moisturizer. Bought this and I am so pleased with it. Plus, the price is reasonable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems to be working well

Posted on Nov 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Could feel some pulling feeling when I took the first few times, not sure if it is the detoxification of the heavy metal in my body. No side effect or whatsoever.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great tasting

Posted on Nov 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

A little sour but I like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely smell

Posted on Jul 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My gals love the smell and a little goes a long way.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smooth silky hair

Posted on Jul 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My son's feel smooth and silky after the wash

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Should be good

Posted on Nov 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Bought it for my dad, have not asked his review but it should be a quality product from Doctor's Best.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives