Reviewer1179852

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TUK447 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Good but not salty!

Posted on Feb 02, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really like these crackers. They are a good crunchy texture and thick but don't be fooled by the name saltine, they are not very salty at all. That is fine with my but I had expected them to taste a bit different, but still yet a great product and I have since reordered two more boxes. Great cracker for cheese!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Aug 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These chips were a little greasier than I expected them to be but the flavor is AWESOME!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ok

Posted on Aug 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I tried these chips because I am in love with the Food Should Taste Good Olive chips, but these are a dissapointment. The fake cheese flavor powder on them isnt tasty at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Don't waste your money!

Posted on Feb 02, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I normally really like anything from Simply Organic, but this product is not one of them. The crust didn't get crunchy and seemed to thin to hold any amount of toppings. The middle of the pizza was "floppy" but the outer crust was done. I would not recommend this product to anyone, which is sad because I was so excited to try it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy!

Posted on Feb 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very good product. Taste exactly as you would expect them to.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Good!

Posted on Feb 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The best Larabar I have ever had! It really takes care of a chocolate fix. Would recommend to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Good!

Posted on Aug 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very good flavor and texture for the low amount of calories!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

AWESOME

Posted on Aug 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using these along with the activator for about 1 month now, I try to remember to take them after each meal, if not I at least take them once a day. I have had NO sharp stabbing stomach pain since starting these pills!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

AWESOME

Posted on Aug 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Really helps the HCL caps

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good!

Posted on Feb 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this chocolate bar from Dagoba. Very good flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ok

Posted on Aug 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I enjoy the black bean chips soooo much better than these, but they are ok, probably won't order them again though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Aug 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These crackers are soooo crispy! Very good flavor that reminds me of popcorn. Good with hummus!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives