Reviewer1180833

New to iHerb? Use coupon code EFA184 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Just a supplement

Posted on Jun 21, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Dear friends, I will write honest review about this product from behalf of my mother. She is prone to be unhealthy, drinking lots of coffee and smoking. Also, she is eating a bad stuff for a breakfast, lunch etc.. due to we are poor and we can't pay more for the good organic foods. She has used this product and she can't say more how she was happy and in good mood, but you have to change some habits too. You can\t sleep for a 3-5 hours per day, laying in the bed very late, be on the computer 24/7 and than expect miracles. There is no supplement which can help to compensate your bad habits. Immune punch will give you plant of energy which you will have to use for exercises, training, learning etc... You will be much better than before and be a positive. For us this product is very good and we mark it as a five star product! Click on my profile to see the dischount cod or put ( E F A 1 8 4 to get dishxount on this product ) if you like my review and want to help me to be able to use supplements that are very expensive for us. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Superb product for all living creatures

Posted on Jun 21, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Hi, I like this product very much and here it is why: I have arthirits due to use of high non magnesium foods, rafined sugars etc.. After several years I have found product that is good for me to stop inflammation and help rebuild joints etc... 5 star product ! ! Click on my profile to see the dischount cod or put ( E F A 1 8 4 to get dishxount on this product ) if you like my review and want to help me to be able to use supplements that are very expensive for us. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product !

Posted on Jun 15, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great product for rheumatism, artritis, reducing inflammation ! I am very happy about this product, please click on my profile to see the cod for dischount !

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cardiovascular support

Posted on Jul 27, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I have a problem with high blood pressure as well holesterol etc... and this product help me to make me much better. I am using 3 tablets per day, no odor, strange filling in stomach, or fish smell from stomach. I am very happy about this product and I can recommend it. If you want to get big diskhount for it, type this kode in your order: E F A 184 ( all together ) !

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great cocoa

Posted on Jul 27, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Hi people, simply the best food for boosting energie lvl and getting Mg in your body. Take banna and mix it with cocoa powder and you will fill much better. If you want to get big diskhount for it, type this kode in your order: E F A 184 ( all together ) !

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best for boosting immune system

Posted on Jun 21, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best product that you can offer to your dog regarding cancer issues. Remeber, dry food like RC, HILLS etc.. are very bad, because they have sodium nitrate inside to be able to last longer. Sodium nitrate is dangerous, not in small quantitites, but if you are using it every day after so many years it can be a trigger for cancer. Many dogs, stayed healthy while eating that kind of processed food, many don't. I have fought for 2-3 years with a cancer in my dog. We have won, and he has died after almoust 12 years, which was good for the boxer dog. Click on my profile to see the disckhount cod or put ( E F A 1 8 4 to get dishxount on this product )

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wanted to add

Posted on Jun 06, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Cordiceps mashrooms are very good way to boost your energy level. If you want to buy this product you can use my coupoune cod E(ngland)F(Finland)A(Andira) 184. Just use first big letters and than add number at the end to get better price !

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on Nov 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great product to get your blood pressure down, use this code for discount EFA184

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Simply the best

Posted on Jun 15, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

All products from ALoha pharmacy are siply the best, I feel higher energy level now and less getting sick with it. CLick on my profile to see dischount cod !

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Superb against high bilirubin

Posted on Nov 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great product if you have high values of bilirubin, use this code to get discount EFA184 !

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Nov 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is mine third can that i am using, I have reduced trigl and holesterol. Simply the best ! use this code to get discount EFA184

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

support your heart

Posted on Jun 07, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I have a problem with heart failure, therefore I want to share with you my what I am using to get better heart rate as well lower blood pressure! This product is very good, I don't have annoying heart bump as well I am feeling more comfortable trough the day. Very good product. If you want to buy this product you can use my coupoune cod E(ngland)F(Finland)A(Andira) 184. Just use first big letters and than add number at the end to get better price !

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives