Reviewer1180981

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RON074 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Cold buster

Posted on Feb 27, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is awesome. It along with Vitamin-C and Zinc can knock out a cold fast!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great stuff!

Posted on Jan 11, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is great for killing off colds, flu or any other infection. I've even had success with it for ear infections!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good sleep aid

Posted on Jun 01, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product along with GABA work well to help me relax and get better sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good product

Posted on Jun 29, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product has been effective at helping me tone my body and I actually get better sleep now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Non-effective

Posted on Sep 13, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product had virtually no calming effect as compared to other brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Powerful stuff!

Posted on Apr 19, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product definitely enhances ones desire and helps with blood flow as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for colds

Posted on Nov 18, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I load up on zinc when I get a cold and it helps get rid of it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

RR

Posted on Nov 02, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've really felt a difference since taking this product. It actually enhances the vitamin supplements I take in addition.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great libido booster

Posted on Jul 21, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product works really well as a sexual enhancer but I have a hard time winding down afterward.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good sleep aid

Posted on Jun 01, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product along with Pantothenic Acid (B-5) work well for me to get better sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

High quality protein

Posted on Jan 11, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is one of the best protein powders that I have tried. It really does a great job in aiding muscle in recovery and gives lasting energy as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!

Posted on Jan 06, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product has helped me deal with the stress and strain of life much better!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives