Reviewer1181017

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ALO586 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 69 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Not using it for Psoriasis

Posted on Dec 20, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I don't have Psoriasis, I wanted a cream with Salicylic Acid content. Using it to soften Callus and dry dead skin on my feet. Works well for this use. Dead skin and feet are getting softer,

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Added Vit's to Yeast

Posted on Nov 20, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Don't know it it's any better than Plain Brewers yeast. Has More Vit/dose but It's missing some of the good things you get from Brewers yeast. I mix it Half and Half and get the best of both.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Finally had to get a replacement

Posted on Dec 09, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This was one of the most long lasting med dispensers I use. I used this a a replacemnet for one that was still ok except for Monday which I ran over with my wheel chair. Most are 2 or maybe 3 openings per day I need four so Ideal for me...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helping Bones along with Calcium

Posted on Mar 05, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Want strong bones thought I'd try the Calcium Day and Strontium nite regimine

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Worthwhile Combo

Posted on Jul 11, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I mix Vinegar and water and use some of this in a spray bottle as a cleaning solution and antispetic value of Vinegar and Tea Tree oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice product

Posted on Jul 11, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Use it as a soothing and relaxing product before bedtime..Couple drops rubed on the temple area and wrist..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Protein Source BUT....

Posted on Nov 20, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this but may Stop. Not thet it's not a good source of Protein but It is So Fluffy a powder you have to use So Much to get protein. I think you can get as much protein from Egg/Milk , Beef Gelatin or Whey

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good but over priced fiber.

Posted on Jan 20, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Super seed is a better value. Little less fiber content but a lot of additional "goodies"

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Got for a friend

Posted on Sep 11, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

she swares by it vs taking plavix or aspirin

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Combo nasty taste

Posted on Sep 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Got all the goodies need to mask the taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Different

Posted on Dec 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Tried it 100% first time. Not a good idea. Now I mix it in Uncle Bens Rice Mixes that have to be cooked at least 25 Min. This makes them a little healthy but have some taste,

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Vanilla is a Joke

Posted on Sep 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good combo... All you taste is the spirulna and little vanilla taste...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 69 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives