July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1181272

New to iHerb? Use coupon code IBI449 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

great product

Posted on Oct 09, 2008

15 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am a asthma sufferer and my husband is to. This product really works. Really helps open the lungs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Nov 07, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husbands gums don't bleed anymore and I use it also for when I burn my tongue with hot foods or scratch my gums from chips .Heals everything in the mouth. Super product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product

Posted on Sep 09, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

love this stuff smooths out lines on my chest and works well on face

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product

Posted on Sep 09, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

great product stop gumms from bleeding and freshens breath well

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great stuff

Posted on Sep 09, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

gives you all day long energy. taste wonderful to just like fruit punch.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love acidophilus

Posted on Sep 09, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

great for everything your intestines need!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product

Posted on Sep 12, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use it for everything from room deodorizer to healing wounds to soothing burns and sunburns all kinds of uses- on my cat too!awesome stuff great disinfectant too

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

throat spray

Posted on Oct 05, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

husband says it took away his sore throat.taste good too

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

awesome

Posted on Jan 08, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I gave this to my family that all had the stuffy nose cold and it cleared them all within a couple days great product will always have on hand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Nov 07, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

husband uses everyday and says he doesn't have any pain at night with his legs anymore.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Sep 12, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

great

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Sep 12, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

great

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives