Reviewer1181325

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WOR299 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

We are very happy that you carry this!

Posted on Jan 27, 2013

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We have used the whey powder for several years. It is not whey protein. It is organic and that is good. Whey powder is what is left over of the liquid when making cheese. It has been dried and has much of the nutrients that are in milk. It is used to make whey protein. Now a days there is a lot of talk on whey protein being an excitotoxin. So whey powder is not so refined as whey protein. It is used in many things. We had read that whey powder helps with radioactivity poisoning. It does taste good in smoothies and I use it baking.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very helpful product

Posted on May 30, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We have been taking this for about 2 years. My husband and I are in our 60s and both have trouble with our knees the Hyaluronic Acid really helps. When we stop taking it because of running out of it, there is a noticeable difference in pain level.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

From South Korea

Posted on Mar 11, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have not benn using it for along time. It does seem to be helping. It definitely has a variety of uses. Take it for colds, using it on my hasband's rash, good for canker sores and sore throats. I do find it better to put a couple of drops in alittle water and the swish it around in my mouth before I swollow it and it has really helped.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

From South Korea

Posted on Mar 11, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good buy. At the start of a sore throat or cold I can take a few extra and not worry because they are not a high dosage.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very nice soap

Posted on Sep 12, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We thought we would only need this soap in the winter to combat dry itchy skin, but it is just wonderful all the time. The smell is not a problem and it is just a really good soap.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

One soap that can be used for everything

Posted on Dec 19, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Dear I-herb, We travel alot and this is the best thing for keeping things simple. It is a good shampoo, a good soap for washing face (no tears is a plus), good for the dishes, and even a drop or two when rinsing veggies. It says fragrance free but there is a hint of a scent when wahing my face. It also gets a good rating on Skin Deep a cosmetic safety review site.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

From South Korea

Posted on Mar 11, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It is a mild shampoo for dandruff shampoo, but it really works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A great price!!

Posted on Aug 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

We put a few drops ofGeranium, Lavender and Majoram on a paper towel and put inside our pillow cases for a pleasant nights sleep. It really works for us. It is suppose to help with snoring. It doesn't always work but it is truly a pleasant smell to help you sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best price!

Posted on Aug 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Sage is a very good aroma. We use it with Eucalyptus oil. It is a very good combination for congestion and clearing the sinuses.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

One of the best!

Posted on Aug 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this a long time and it is the best. It suds good and is non-soap. It makes you feel very clean without making the skin drying out. Pretty amazing!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good product

Posted on Jun 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

The product is the best price and seems to help both my husband and me. I am concerned alittle about the addition of Bioperine (Black Pepper extract) for better absorbtion. We take two a day and that means 10mg of Bioperine. We don't seem to have any problems we notice but I have read that from time to time that it is good not to take Black pepper extract so I wonder about adding something like that to CoQ10 which we should take daily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good price

Posted on Jun 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

We have been taking Doctor's Best D-Ribose. The price was alittle lower so we tried it. It seems to work just the same.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives