Reviewer1181959

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WUF166 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

not so good

Posted on Oct 09, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I feel itchy and have dandruff after using this shampoo :(

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice toothpaste

Posted on Oct 09, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

no sweetener and feel so fresh after using it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

happier and more energetic

Posted on Oct 09, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

after taking this med, I felt myself more positive and energetic. but the point is don't take it at night otherwise you won't be able to fell in sleep for whole night

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Oct 22, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

keep me strong

Posted on Dec 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have taken this maqui berry for a month and i feel i m stronger than before. People around me are having flu and I am not infected.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on Oct 09, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I don't like the smell but I think all Citronella oil smell like that. It is good to "scare" the ants

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on Oct 09, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

it helps when you have pimple

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good coconut oil

Posted on Oct 09, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I bought a few bottles of coconut oil from this brand, taste well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

looks like my hair is thicker after use

Posted on Jan 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

the shampoo suit my hair and I think I will buy another one later. I am not sure if I grow more hair but they really looks like thicker and more energetic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No special feeling

Posted on Jan 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My skin type is combination and a lil bit dry on face. My skin is quite oily on nose and forehead after using this cleansing gel and toner.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No special feeling

Posted on Jan 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My skin type is combination and a lil bit dry on face. My skin is quite oily on nose and forehead after using this cleansing gel and toner.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I don't like it

Posted on Nov 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The coconut taste is too strong compare with another brand. I won't buy this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives