Reviewer1182397

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ALO652 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Great!

Posted on Mar 26, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried some natural mascaras before, however, they all had much smaller effect on my lashes than the non-natural ones. Just a bit darker, and that's it. This one is completely different. It has an effect as good as all the usual mascaras, while it still has the natural ingredients. I also like that it is not waterproof. And the price is incredible! Will definitely buy more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ok, but not great

Posted on Mar 26, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

it's ok, but nothing special... I would prefer a softer and a 'greasier' one. This one lasts for a very long time, however, as I do not like it so much and would rather want to try a new one, it is rather a minus than a plus for me :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

too oily

Posted on Jun 13, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

it used to be meant for combination/oily skin, but is quite oily itself. I found it too greasy even when using as a night cream. However, it leaves the skin pretty smooth.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

shiny

Posted on Jun 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

a good shampoo, smells good, leaves the hair light & shiny

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

One of the best anti-blemish products I've ever used

Posted on Jul 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great! Leaves the skin fresh and clean, and at least for me solves skin problems better than Nubian Heritage Black.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good and nourishing

Posted on Nov 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like it! I was looking for a rich, nourishing lip balm, and this is just what I needed. The taste is also very nice. However, if you want a light, quickly-drying balm without a shine, this might not be the best choice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very thick

Posted on Jul 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have used it only once yet, so cannot tell much about the overall quality, it was at least ok. However, it is, in my opinion, too thick for such package, it would be easier to use it in a package like in which body butters are usually produced.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like it

Posted on Jul 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Makes skin look better, smells good and is organic

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

could be more nourishing

Posted on Jun 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

a light lotion with a nice smell (Honestly I would want less smell). It's good if you want something that drys quickly and moisturizes, but I was expecting more nourishing as my skin is quite dry

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Jun 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

nice smell, helps to reduce blemishes

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product, bad package

Posted on Mar 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The product itself is great: smells fantastic, leaves the skin soft and clean. However, I would really appreciate a pumper packaging

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ok, but not great

Posted on Mar 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

it's ok, but nothing special... I would prefer a softer and a 'greasier' one. This one lasts for a very long time, however, as I do not like it so much and would rather want to try a new one, it is rather a minus than a plus for me :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives