July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1182693

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TEX007 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

immune system help

Posted on Mar 15, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

liver protection especially if taking a statin

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mrs. M Bonner

Posted on Apr 11, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this as a general prevention for liver damage and promote liver health since I am on a statin drug for cholesterol

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mrs.M Bonner

Posted on Apr 11, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This along with Quercetin has helped prevent reactions to allergens in the air, thus helping me ab=void sinus problems

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mrs. M Bonner

Posted on Apr 11, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I take this along with other anti-oxidants for general good health

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good form of selenium

Posted on Jun 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I like capsules since they are easier to swallow. I have been taking selenium for years

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

multi vitamin/mineral

Posted on Jun 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Have been using this product for 8+ years,I feel it is very broad in its covering of essential nutrients

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Live protection

Posted on Jun 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

like the liver protection in this formula. I am on a statin drug and feel it is important to prevent liver problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent

Posted on Nov 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

very reliable brand

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent

Posted on Nov 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

reliable brand plus magnesium in a capsule is easier to swallow

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good for the immune sysytem

Posted on Mar 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

general nutritional boost

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

bone help

Posted on Mar 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have osteoporosis and choose not to take prescription med. Building up my bones with calcium and Vitamin D is my choice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

astragalus

Posted on Aug 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good buy for a big immune boost.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives