July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1182763

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KEW241 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

better than my forecast

Posted on Nov 26, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i did not lose weight yet (for 1 week) but i believe it helps me to stop eating. I am glad so i will continue to use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice product.

Posted on Nov 26, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i bought this to lose weight. it helps me to control my appetite. as i know it is a good antioxidant.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

for parkinson's disease

Posted on Oct 24, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I ordered this for mother's illness: parkingson's disease. She was using for 2 weeks. She did not see a difference yet. But she continues to use. I will give feedback again soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

it works

Posted on Aug 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

this capsule is great for good mood. 1 take 1 tablet per day and it is enough.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Nov 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

it relieves fastly. Use today, feel the effect next day. good cream.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Nov 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

i am using for 2 weeks. There was some cracks between my food fingers. I guess they are fungus. Now, this cream cured most of problem. I will continue to use

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

working

Posted on Oct 24, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

i think it is working.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Mar 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

i have used thickening biotin shampoo of Avalon. It was good but this one is good, too. I prefer to use both of them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good moisturizer

Posted on Mar 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

i like this cream. it is better than most popular cosmetic brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on Nov 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

it works good. when our baby see the product, she opens her mouth. she likes it. it relieves her.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

diarrhea and stomach ache

Posted on Sep 30, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

the product can be good but it makes diarrhoea at next day after taking it. I will try to reduce the size by cutting the capsule. I hope it works by that way. As I know, high dosage of L-carnitine has this kind of effect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good for me, not for my wife

Posted on Oct 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I feel the effect a little. But not much. My wife is not happy with it. Because it make stomach ache for my wife.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives