July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1183266

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VUC409 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Helped me sleep through the night!

Posted on May 07, 2014

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

With the stress of being first-time parents, Dr. Mercola's Magnesium L-Threonate finally helped both my husband and I sleep through the night again. I only take 2 of the four capsules recommended about an hour before bed, and it is enough for me so far. I love that Dr. M shares the research behind L-Threonate mag, and that iHerb offers it! Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Try Krill over Fish!

Posted on Jun 14, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Krill oil seems to enhance my memory and brain function in a way that fish oil, even of the best quality, cannot mimic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Changed life!

Posted on Dec 08, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have noticed such a difference in my mental sharpness since taking this! Knee pain is also gone. As my mom is unable to take Krill oil because of an allergy to shellfish, I was worried I might be the same. When I first started on it, I noticed slightly irregular feeling in my joints (mostly knuckles), but my body got used to it, and I am better than ever! Ran out of Krill for a few weeks, so went back on fish oil as I waited for the iherb order to arrive. When I went back on Krill, I noticed no irregularity in my joints the second time around. Very thankful for such a great product at great price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems good but not sure about the soy ingredient

Posted on Jun 03, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I should have read the ingredients list more closely, as I find this product has phospholipids (soy) listed. Now Foods often has really great products, and I admire their goals of working towards total GMO-GE free status as soon as they can; however, until I can confirm this soy is not GMO, I will probably use Dr. Mercola's or another source. A little too sweet for my taste, but that's just a taste, not substantial issue.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely

Posted on Jun 03, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Lovely flavour. Will order again. Love the chia and probiotics in it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Blocks out sound!

Posted on May 07, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Very good plugs!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent for the Vanilla-lover.

Posted on May 07, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Very Vanilla-y. If you like vanilla, you will love this. Lovely with the Chia seeds, and of course, all of Dr. M's finest ingredients. I personally like some of the other Mercola flavors better, but this serves as a great base if you are adding other things.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Easy digesters

Posted on May 07, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to digest and seem to give me energy. Be careful, as they start to dissolve instantly upon any contact with moisture!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A nice sweet hint

Posted on May 07, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I'm happy with this product and the sweet hint it adds.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic, if thick!

Posted on Dec 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

On a chance whim I chose this lotion (At that time, it also included apricot) from a shelf in Wholefoods a few years ago. Surprisingly, it worked really well on my sensitive, oily (28 year old) face! Sometimes stings a tiny bit upon application, but does not last long, and feels kind of like applying an astringent. Seems to help clear my face up! The lotion is extremely thick. I have trouble squirting it out of the lid, so have taken to just removing the lid altogether and squeezing a little out. That works fine, and I know the thickness is surely a sign of its natural ingredients. Really moisterizes perfectly. I would not switch!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Can't live without these now

Posted on Jun 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Can't live without these now. A high quality vitamin D3 which literally helps my husband and I mentally survive the winters in Scotland. Don't skimp on quality when it comes to vitamin D. We had started with a health food store-bought brand in the UK, but taking those really had no effect. Though we are moving, I plan to keep taking them based on vital research linking vitamin D deficiencies to all manner of cancers, MS, etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really works!

Posted on May 07, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

This really works. I have struggled to find a natural deoderant that keeps me from leaking sweat smells, and this is one of the only one that does!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives