Reviewer1183385

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JAM913 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

My favorite vitamin.

Posted on May 07, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take these on a as needed basis during stressful times several times a day. I like the lower content so I have better control of my levels throughout the day. I will never be without this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Good

Posted on Jan 04, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I always make a batch with 8 teabags and keep it cold in the fridge.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I drink this tea every day.

Posted on Jan 20, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love this tea cold as a beverage for meals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like This

Posted on Apr 06, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I do drink wine occasionally and this keeps me from feeling tired the next day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Product.

Posted on Aug 07, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like these when I don't get around to mixing the powder version into a drink. I believe these have given me energy. My daughter will also take these.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Green Drink

Posted on Jan 04, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I make a smoothie with this almost everyday. I always feel good after I drink it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Tasting

Posted on Jan 20, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this for the elderberry to help prevent colds. I don't get them anymore.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this!

Posted on Jan 20, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this product two or three times a year. Easy to use. I do not mind the taste of the fiber at all, as a matter of fact I enjoy it mixed with Just Cranberry juice with added water and a few drops of stevia. I use the big container of the fiber too, (purchased separately)whenever I want to help rid my body of toxins.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Good

Posted on Jan 04, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband loves these and will not eat any other brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A cup every morning!

Posted on Jan 20, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Love this for hot or iced coffee. Great taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this for our dog!

Posted on Jan 20, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My 8 year old Australian Shepherd "Lizzie" absolutely has to have this oil in order to relieve skin allergies. Works wonders!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Feeling Better

Posted on May 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I believe these have improved my mood and relieved my allergies some as well.I will continue adding D to my supplement list.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives