July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1183567

New to iHerb? Use coupon code OTI007 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Yerba Mate' makes my day!

Posted on Jun 18, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I absolutely love this drink, and have been able to swear off coffee because of it. Both my husband and I enjoy Yerba in hot form with honey or the sweetened as iced tea. This drink gives me the energy--and not strung-out energy--to get through 10 hr. work days without the caffine crash, and it seems to have an endorphin kind of efffect that also lifts my mood. I am definitely a fan of Yerba Mate'. I prefer it to black or green teas, which may be unusually high in flouride content.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for fine dry hair

Posted on Mar 05, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very pleased with this shampoo. Exceptionally good for dry, fine and colored hair. Adds some moisture without the limpness that can come from conditioners.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cleansing fiber

Posted on Jan 13, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this psyllium, daily with a little flax meal in a glass of water. It helps keep the intestinal tract clean and lessens the stickiness of the stool. Absolutely essential for me, having constipation issues.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious tea

Posted on Jun 24, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Wisdom is my favorite brand of Yerba Mate, though I am not as fond of the loose leaf as they are finely ground and quite a bit escapes from the tea ball. I prefer the unsweetened for my substitute for coffee, and I don't miss cutting back on coffee at all. In my case it does have some stimulant properties and I must be conservative with how much I drink in a day's time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for nighttime

Posted on Jan 13, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This oil has a subtle odor and is lovely for nighttime use, especially in combination with other oils. I like to use it with the Ylang ylang, which is very potent and can be too domineering and flowery on its own, and Cedarwood. These three together make a soothing blend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best one for me

Posted on Mar 05, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We have been using this product with vitaming D3 for well over a year now and so far have no reason not to continue. No stomach issues. I have tried many calcium products over many years, and have been the most happy with this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A good D3

Posted on Sep 15, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We have been using this supplement with our calcium every night for a year and it appears to be effective in helping our bones. No more leg cramps at night---but a good form of calium is critical in combination with this supplement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

IBS, Constipation under control!!

Posted on Mar 05, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have spent five years trying different remedies to allay the pain and bloating of Constipation related IBS and Diverticulitis, as well as to relieve the constipation itself. The doctor told me that I have 18" of extra colon, and this has caused me daily, intractable, constipation as I have gotten older. The NOW flax oil capsules were my last ditch effort before I finally resorted to prescriptions. I started taking three a day with meals and immediately noticed improvement. I have not had a single episode of pain since I started this regimen well over a month ago. Even better, I have become "regular" for the first time in years, and I thought that was just about impossible. I will not be without these capsules, they are truly a miracle for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for dry fine hair

Posted on Mar 05, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A very good product for my fine, dry, colored hair. Adds shine and doesn't strip the hair of moisture. Lathers well, which some shampoos lack.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice light brown, not for redheads

Posted on Mar 05, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have used this product for a few months now, turned my hair light brown as indicated. Does wash out gradually to a blonder shade, but looks natural in the process, leaving naural looking blends and highlights in the hair. My hair is dry and fine so it does help with body as well. Do not recommend to anyone having any natural red in their hair. Always do test strands first!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Subtle, pleasant

Posted on Mar 05, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband likes the feel and smell of this aftershave, and so do I! Subtle, not overbearing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My favorite coffee!

Posted on Jun 24, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

When I do have coffee on the weekends, this is the brand I use. It's fair trade, supports good environmental practices I believe in through an organization I have been a member of for years---and it is smooth and very tasty. A real treat!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives