Reviewer1184080

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SAR218 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Maximum Dry Skin Formula

Posted on Aug 09, 2008

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best price for the best body lotion I've used so far. It doesn't feel greasy, and the alpha hydroxy doesn't irritate my skin. I live in the desert, which really puts lotion to the test. It's also got a nice light scent that isn't overbearing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Primal Defense

Posted on Aug 09, 2008

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best, non-dairy, pro-biotic available. I am lactose intolerant, and I ate dairy for 24 years before I figured that out! Needless to say, my body was not in the best condition. I have experienced great digestive benefits from using this product, and I have seen it benefit at least 4 other people as well. Whether as a supplement or as a medicine for a particular disease, it is very effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Reviva Labs Lipstick

Posted on Aug 09, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This color should be called hot pink. I like that it's all natural, though. It wasn't a good color for me, but my mom uses it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natures Gate Henna Shampoo

Posted on Aug 09, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is my favorite Nature's Gate Shampoo yet. I have dry, frizzy, curly hair, and I live in the desert. You wouldn't know it after using this stuff. Plus, I love the highlights. It really does make my hair shine, though I always use the conditioner, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Elastin-Collagen-Building Mascara

Posted on Aug 09, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Oh gosh, what a mess! This stuff smudges and flakes at the slightest blink, even when it's totally dry. I can't use it without looking like a racoon!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Sep 04, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have receeding gums, and I was looking for a natural, flouride toothpaste that didn't aggravate this condition. This toothpaste is perfect! It tastes great, helps my gums, and I love that it is natural. Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Highlights and more!

Posted on Sep 04, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a wonderful, natural, henna shampoo. It has swiftly become one of my favorites. The ingredients are impeccably natural, and it has a lot of henna extract in it. My boyfriend can always tell when I've used it, as it makes my highlights shine. Smells nice, moisturizes, and doesn't weigh hair down. Jason wins again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!!!

Posted on Sep 04, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This soap smells like heaven - rose and lemongrass! It lathers really well, and never dries my skin. I can't wait to try their other scents! I will definitely buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Light Mountain Natural

Posted on Aug 09, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This was my first henna experience, and it was just what I had expected. It takes a long time, but it is nice to spend the day caring for oneself every now and again. I love the henna shine!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!!!!

Posted on Sep 04, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love it! Shiny, soft, moisturized hair that isn't weighed down. What more do you need? The ingredients are great, with lots of henna extract. This is one of my favorites. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes OK.

Posted on Sep 04, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I don't think I'll buy this again, but it seems like it is good quality. I like the ingredients, but the taste is not too desirable. Imagine salt water, baking soda, grapefruit seed extract, and spearmint. There you go.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Translucent Powder

Posted on Aug 09, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

There should really be more than just one color of this stuff. It was cheap, but it makes me look as white as a ghost!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives