July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1184396

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LUB967 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 53 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

cocoa butter

Posted on Sep 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

good for my lips.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My hair is shinny

Posted on Sep 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have not use it for very long time, but my hair is shinny and not dry like with other shampoos. That`s great!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great quality!

Posted on Dec 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very pleased with this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Dec 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I drink it with organic hemp fiber and few drops of liquid stevia a it tastes so good. Gives me energi and my stomach loves it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good taste

Posted on Dec 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Whole family love this mints. And they are great for the teeth too:-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great quality

Posted on Sep 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great taste

Posted on Dec 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My husband loves it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Dec 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Fun and good lubricant!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

husband loves it!

Posted on Dec 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My husband loves this lollipops:-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great taste!

Posted on Dec 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My housband loves this chocolade!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My housband loves it!

Posted on Dec 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My housband can't drink coffee because of the reaction to the caffeine, so he uses Dandy Blend insteed. He is very pleased with this product:-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

gummy bears

Posted on Dec 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

great quality

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 53 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives