Reviewer1184396

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LUB967 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 53 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

good taste

Posted on Dec 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

good quality and a good price

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best coconut oil

Posted on Dec 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best coconut oil I have ever used. Great for making chocolate, great for oil pulling, making deodorants or cooking. And i use it like body cream too, makes my skin so smooth.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Dec 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love the smell of this shampoo, it's the best. I love what it does with my hair- it gives volume, great smell and don't dry it out. I use it with Avalon Organics, Rosemary Volumizing Conditioner.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice product

Posted on Dec 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Nice product that helps my mouth to stay moisturized.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love this gum

Posted on Dec 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Graeat quality

Posted on Dec 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very nice product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

VEry nice

Posted on Dec 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hemp seed butter

Posted on Mar 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes great with honey.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ok

Posted on Mar 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My husband likes it very much.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good!

Posted on Dec 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like this lip balm, but I don't care that much for the vanilla scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ok quality

Posted on Sep 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It doesn`t smell coconut like I`m used to. But ok taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ok

Posted on Sep 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Ok quality, smells great, but the consistency in solid state dont remind me of the coconut oil I`m used to buy in Norway.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-48 of 53 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives