Reviewer1184396

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LUB967 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 53 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Great taste

Posted on Dec 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My husband loves it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great quality!

Posted on Dec 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very pleased with this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Dec 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I drink it with organic hemp fiber and few drops of liquid stevia a it tastes so good. Gives me energi and my stomach loves it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Dec 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Fun and good lubricant!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good taste

Posted on Dec 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Whole family love this mints. And they are great for the teeth too:-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

husband loves it!

Posted on Dec 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My husband loves this lollipops:-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great taste!

Posted on Dec 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My housband loves this chocolade!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My housband loves it!

Posted on Dec 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My housband can't drink coffee because of the reaction to the caffeine, so he uses Dandy Blend insteed. He is very pleased with this product:-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good!

Posted on Dec 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like this lip balm, but I don't care that much for the vanilla scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ok quality

Posted on Sep 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It doesn`t smell coconut like I`m used to. But ok taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ok

Posted on Sep 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Ok quality, smells great, but the consistency in solid state dont remind me of the coconut oil I`m used to buy in Norway.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good lip balm

Posted on Mar 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Makes my lips smooth and smells nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-48 of 53 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives