Reviewer1184822

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TED676 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

These work wonders

Posted on Oct 29, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My legs start going nuts in the evening. I usually take 3 of the tablets and have complete relief from jerky legs all night. Without these tablets, I couldn't sleep, they work really well for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

yummie

Posted on May 14, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can only tolerate a few grains and buckwheat is a great alternative to grains. This cereal tastes really great, I add a spoon full of jam in the mornings, but it tastes wonderful with pretty much anything. I can't go without it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on May 14, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

due to our line of work, my husbands hands are aways rough and the skin cracks easily. this lotion is quickly absorbed and leaves the skin soft. About the only lotion, that works for us.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

refreshing

Posted on May 14, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like Giovanni products anyway, but this shampoo feels like a fresh breeze. It has a fresh, cooling effect when using it and leaves hair soft and shiny.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great supplement

Posted on Oct 29, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband swears by these and he is picky!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Heel always works well

Posted on May 14, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I don't have the problm, but heel products always work well for us, so i expect this to be fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works

Posted on May 14, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

heel products work well for us. I don't have the problem, but expect it to work well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great taste

Posted on May 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

We really like the taste and texture of this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works really well

Posted on May 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I am a mom of 4, one just started teething, and this product always orked well for all of our kids.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Oct 29, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

These tablets dissolve quickly and work within minutes for many things.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

These work for me

Posted on Oct 29, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I have a lot of problems, one of them being a sulfur intolerance in addition to a lot of pain. I don't tolerate most of the natural painkillers or joint supports, this one really helps me. I'm not pain free, but I can tell a positive difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product

Posted on May 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

we have been using flouride free toohpaste for quite a while and my whole family just love the taste of this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives