July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1184877

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NEN259 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

Pea Protein

Posted on Sep 06, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Otherwise might be a good product but wasn't suitable for my stomach, really made my stomach swell and hurt.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

BCAA

Posted on Sep 06, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

You have to take too many capsules in order to get enough BCAAs during training. Rather less capsules but that are filled with more of the good stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Glycine

Posted on Sep 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Nothing wrong with this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

NF Whey, Strawberry

Posted on Sep 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product, usually don't like strawberry flavor but this was fine. Extra credits for stevia sweetening, no artificial sweeteners which is always good for you. My stomach sometimes disagrees with low quality whey, but I had zero problems with this one. Will buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hemp Protein- Manitoba Harvest

Posted on Sep 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent hemp protein, not much more to say.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

EB

Posted on Sep 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The best tasting green mix ever! Although contains so many ingredients so people with allergies check the ingredients carefully.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nutribiotic Rice Protein

Posted on Sep 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product, couldn't feel, taste, see any difference to SunWarrior (which is excellent).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

D3

Posted on Sep 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Alba Botanica for the win!

Posted on Sep 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Creamy and moisturizing more than lip gloss like but still does the trick.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Twinlab, Whey

Posted on Sep 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Tasted good but that's because of artificial sweetening. Made my stomach growl unfortunately.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Vegan omega3

Posted on Sep 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Really cannot say of the effet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods Mag

Posted on Sep 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Only makes my stomach hurt but still leaving magnesium deficient. Would not recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives