July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1185493

New to iHerb? Use coupon code QAN176 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Incredible.

Posted on Feb 21, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried many mixes for this since I had to start eating glutenfree. Either they fell appart, og I got sick from them. This one tastes amazingly, I can eat them without getting pain and they are really easy to work with. LOVE LOVE LOVE!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best cookies ever!

Posted on Aug 15, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

They are amazing! I have tried so many glutenfree cookies, but never found one I could "fall in love with", but this one does it. It's absolutely perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasted great!

Posted on Oct 17, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love the combination of coconut and chocolate. I also like that it's sweet but not too sweet. I loved these.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Taste good

Posted on Feb 07, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I loved the taste, but they were a little too filling for me. Felt heavy in the stomach after half a bar. But I use them as snacks, take one bite when I feel the need for something sweet, and they are amazing for that.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Feb 07, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I loved these! Gonna buy lots more soon. They taste amazing, and you feel satisfied after having one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great volume

Posted on Feb 13, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Finally a shampoo for volume that actually works. I have never had such great looking hair as I do now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing

Posted on Feb 02, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

These tasted amazing. I love it, and it really settles the hunger for sweets in a more healthy way.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful peppecorns

Posted on Feb 13, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

The best peppermix I have ever tasted!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful!

Posted on Feb 13, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Love the taste and smell of this!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing

Posted on Feb 07, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I have been looking for a seasoning blend without tomatoes for a long long time, so when I found this I was so happy. And the taste was so good, our meat have never tasted better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic!

Posted on Jul 09, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

After searching for a really good granola for 4 years, I finally found one! This taste amazing! My new favorite.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great taste

Posted on Feb 13, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I made it into a cake with two layers, and it tasted amazing. Got so much feedback from others saying it was great too. Love the dark chocolate taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives