Reviewer1185794

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LAF566 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Jarrow Formulas Lutein

Posted on Aug 05, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Lutein is extremely important to maintain eye health & this product does that.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods Gr8-Dolphus

Posted on Aug 05, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great product that really works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Healthy Origins CoQ10

Posted on Aug 05, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product which helps me stay in good shape

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Life Time Liquid Calcium Cotrate

Posted on Aug 05, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Calcium & magnesium keeps bones healthy & this product works well because it is a liquid and absorbed into ones system quickly. I've used it for years.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Life Time Liquid D3, 1000 IU

Posted on Sep 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product--tasted delicious!! I would definitely order this product again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Genesis Mangosteen Juice

Posted on Mar 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It's hard to find 100% mangosteen juice. Genesis Today mangosteen juice is an excellent product. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Satisfied with this product

Posted on Jun 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this product for well over a year & find it works very well for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Use this product all the time

Posted on Jun 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I find that using a liquid calcium/magnesium citrate to be a very effective way to get the proper amount of calcium & magnesium into my body. I like the idea of using a liquid formula because I believe my body assimilates the calcium & magnesium more readily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best deodorant I ever used

Posted on Jun 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

What I especially like about this product is that there is no aluminum is the crystal stone--it is totally natural. I've been using the crystal stone as a deodorant for years & wouldn't think of using anything else.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Life Time Liquid Calcium Magnesium

Posted on Mar 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this product many times in the past. I consider it cetainly one of the best liquid calcium magensium formulas I have ever used. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good supplement

Posted on Feb 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I find this product enhances my well being & therefore would recommend it to anyone who is seeking a healthy thyroid.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Desert Essence Tea Tree Cleansing Bar

Posted on Sep 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have used quite a few Desert Essence products & find this one to be very good also.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives