July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1186427

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ZIQ748 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

FANTASTIC FOR YOUR HEART

Posted on May 02, 2012

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I CREDIT COCOCARDIO ALONG WITH COCOCEPS WITH DRASTICLY IMPROVING MY HEART HEALTH AND ENERGY LEVELS I AM NOW ABLE TO PICK UP MORE THAN A POUND WITHOUT MY HEART HURTING ME. I COULD GO ON AND ON, BUT I WILL JUST SAY THIS IS GREAT. PLEASE DON'T STOP OFFERING THIS FOR SALE IHERB. I CAN NOT LIVE WITHOUT IT, JACKIE STEPHENS.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

WATER FOR LIFE

Posted on Jun 04, 2012

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

ALL PEOPLE NEED MINERALS, TRUST ME YOU WILL, WILL, WILL, FEEL BETTER.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GOOD PROTECTION FOR YOUR BODY

Posted on Oct 12, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

FIGHTS THE MOST COMMON FREE RADICALS IN THE HUMAN BODY.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

WORKING GREAT FOR ME

Posted on Jan 18, 2013

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I STARTED TAKING THIS FOR DEPRESSION, IT WORKS,

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

DO NOT WANT TO BE WITHOUT IT

Posted on Jan 18, 2013

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I STARTED TAKING THIS BECAUSE I READ THAT IT HELPS YOUR BODY MAKE NEW BLOOD, BUT I QUICKLY DISCOVERED WHEN I STOPPED TAKING IT THAT IT HELPS YOUR BRAIN REMEMBER. I HAD A HARD TIME AFTER HAVING A STROKE, REMEMBERING ANYTHING.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE THIS WHITE WILLOW BARK

Posted on Dec 21, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I AM SUPPOSED TO TAKE LOW-DOSE ASPIRIN EVERY DAY BUT IT MAKES MY STOMACH HURT, SO I SWITCHED TO THIS, IT IS WHAT REAL ASPIRIN USED TO BE MADE OF BEFORE A DR. BAYER FROM GERMANY CAME UP WITH BAYER ASPIRIN & NOW WE HAVE ALL THESE BRANDS OF CHEMICALS INSTEAD OF REAL ASPIRIN.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

the help my heart needed

Posted on Apr 17, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

about 6 months ago my heart started to seriously hurt me, I could not even lift a gallon of milk without my heart attacking me and I had no energy to speak of. I found this MRM Co-Q10 100 mg. with L-Carnitine by accident started taking it every day 2 times a day, early in the morning & again in the afternoon, not close to bedtime or you will not be able to sleep. Plus I found the QUNOL liquid Co- Q10 at amazon.com wish IHERB carried it, WOULD PREFER TO BY FROM THEM THAN ANYONE ELSE,But long story kinda short I am much better now. I thought I was gonna die before I found this. jackie stephens.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

THIS STUFF IS NOT SWEET

Posted on Jun 14, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I USUALLY BUY NUNATURALS,BUT I WAS STUPID & THIS WAS CHEAPER BUT IT IS NOT CHEAPER. I USE 1/2 TABLESPOON OF NUNATURALS TO 3 QUARTS OF TEA TO SWEETEN, I DO NOT LIKE MY TEA TO BE TO SWEET JUST ENOUGH TO TASTE, BUT WITH SWEET & NATURAL I USED 3 TIMES MORE OF IT AND STILL CAN NOT TASTE THE SWEET. I WILL NEVER BUY THIS AGAIN.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

BEST GRAPE SEED EXTRACT I

Posted on Jun 14, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

HAVE EVER USED IF I DRINK TO MUCH DARK COLORED LIQUIDS MY KIDNEYS WILL GIVE ME PAIN IN MY LOWER BACK, IF I TAKE ONE OF THESE THE PAIN ACHE IS GONE IN 1 HOUR.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

HELPED ME

Posted on Jul 10, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

TO GET BACK TO BEING MYSELF AFTER HAVING A STROKE, ALONG WITH ALPHA LIPOIC ACID 600 MGS. I TAKE BOTH OF THESE NIGHTLY, AT ONE TIME I DIDN'T THINK THEY WERE DOING ANYTHING FOR ME SO I STOPPED TAKING THEM, BUT I DISCOVERED I WAS VERY MUDDLED IN MY THINKING WITHOUT THEM. SO HERE I AM TAKING BOTH NIGHTLY WITHOUT FAIL.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

SEEMS TO BE WORKING

Posted on Dec 21, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I AM TAKING THIS TO HELP GET RID OF HOT FLASHES, I HAVE BEEN KEEPING TRACK OF ABOUT HOW MANY FLASHES I GET IN A DAY, SO FAR I HAVE HAD FEWER.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

HOPING THIS WORKS

Posted on Dec 21, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

SUPPOSEDLY IF YOU TAKE 1500 MG A DAY IT WILL CLEAN OUT YOUR BLOOD VEINS, I HAVE ONLY BEEN TAKING THIS FOR ABOUT 2 MONTHS, THE VEINS ON BOTH SIDES OF MY NECK ARE CLOGGED UP I AM GOING TO TRY THIS FOR A YEAR THEN GO BACK AND GET TESTED AGAIN.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives