July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1186784

New to iHerb? Use coupon code QIC510 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Most effective Vitamin C

Posted on Nov 05, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this product for years with success. If I stop taking it, I can tell a real difference. I have tried other vitamin C products, but always return to Ester-C.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very effective

Posted on Nov 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can always tell when I need my minerals -- I can back-aches and don't sleep as well. These minerals fixed that right away!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gentle on the digestion

Posted on Nov 05, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried various multi preparations, and many of them hurt my stomach. This one does not. In fact, it was the only one I could tolerate while pregnant.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very digestible

Posted on Nov 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

B vitamins can be a little unsettling to a kid's stomach, but my son had no trouble with these. I love this brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Does the job

Posted on Nov 05, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I read a study regarding young women who had difficult cycles -- serious pain and headaches. After 2 months of using a DHA product, their cycles improved. So I gave this to my daughter and she says it really works. I also take it to help control high blood pressure. Along with a couple of other products, it has helped.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps digestion

Posted on Nov 05, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Both hubby and daughter easily get digestive upsets (pain, bloating, etc.) After being on this product for awhile, the problem gently lessens until they no longer experience any or very little symptoms. I try to keep it on hand, and it's noticeable when we run out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Complete calcium

Posted on Jul 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I was looking for a good source of absorbable calcium, and I've found it. I can tell it works because my nails and hair have improved. There are no digestive issues with this product. I also appreciate the mix of minerals included.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems to work well

Posted on Nov 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I switched from CoQ10 to Ubiquinol, and it seems to give a little energy boost.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great lip balm

Posted on Nov 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My 16yo son says the lip balm works well. I hope he's talking about its moisturizing, and not its kissability.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives