Reviewer1186914

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RIS805 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Not good at all!

Posted on Sep 09, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this brand when I ran out of Nature's Life brand. I give this to my dog and she does very well on it. She wasn't eating well or moving around much before I put her on this supplement and now she eats well and follows me around again. She is 10 years old. Source Naturals brand didn't give the same results and her eyes got glassy and watery looking and she just didn't feel well on it. The labels read about the same so I thought I would try this brand so I could order it from iherb instead of buying from our local overpriced pushy health food store. I wish iherb would carry Nature's Life brand garlic & parsley. I would rate 0 stars but the review process requires at least one star to complete.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Sep 09, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is my first time trying Scullcap and I think it's working great! I needed something to help me relax in general and relax my muscles so my chiropractic adjustments will hold. It is doing just that with no side effects at all infact, I look forward to taking it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Sep 09, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this soap for my 16 yr. old son who has lots of blemishes but an extreme amount of blackheads. By the second day I could see a noticable difference, I would say almost half of his face had cleared up! It's not drying or irritating either. He has normal to oily skin. Has a light scent that dissapates quickly and lathers up nicely.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

working

Posted on Sep 09, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this for my 19 year old daughter who gets heartburn and stomach upset everyday. I thought she was too young to be on Prevacid as her doctor ordered plus Previd is too harsh and will eventually destroy what she needs in her digestive tract causing more and worse problems. Burdock Root hasn't given her any side effects and she seems to be feeling better in general as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Mar 31, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Taste good straight from the bottle and the cap is a measuring/drinking cup which is quick and convenient. It helped with gas,burping and nausea and soothed my stomach. It started working immediately. I have been on it for about 8 months or so. Didn't help me with elimination and that's what I read that aloe does.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

headache

Posted on Mar 31, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I got a severe headache after taking just one tablet. I don't know if this is normal because this is my first time taking a multi cleansing herb. The headache was so severe I stopped taking it. I gave this 1 star because a "rating value" is required to post review.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great idea!

Posted on Mar 31, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I use the capsules for my liquid herbs. It's great! I can make my own dosage when needed. The capsules are clear and easy to swallow. The are about 1/2 inch long and about 1/4 inch around at most. I wish all companies would give the size in their description.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not as good as promised.

Posted on Mar 27, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

It did curb my appetite but wasn't much help for my stomach problems. I won't buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great combo!

Posted on Mar 27, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great combination of herbs! My dog is very picky and doesn't like the taste. I have to mix it with table food that she loves just to get her to eat it. Wish it came in chewables. Too soon to tell how she is doing on it because she went off it for a bit due to the taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It needs something

Posted on Dec 23, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good price and goes on smooth but I don't think it has long lasting odor protection. Strong scent at fist but not noticable shortly after application.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

bad taste

Posted on Dec 23, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

This product vs Aloe Verite. Aloe Verite tastes much better even straight out of the bottle,stomach soothing and relieves gas and burping almost instantly. This product tastes terrible even mixed with water and juice, doesn't relieve gas and burping as well as the other brand, not stomach soothing but better elimination.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gas

Posted on Dec 23, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My dog doesn't like the taste at all, I have to mix gravy with it just to get her to eat her food. Gave her bad gas.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives