July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1187316

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WOD025 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

+++++

Posted on Jun 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Moisturizes great and smells fantastic!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

+

Posted on Jun 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Helps to dry up the blemishes. Don't forget to leave on skin for a couple of minutes for a better effect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

+

Posted on Jun 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Just a nice and light gel, ideal for summer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

+

Posted on Jun 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Although most samples are tiny, it's great to try it before ordering full-size. My skin liked it a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

+

Posted on Jun 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Smells fantastic, for the rest - nothing special.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

+

Posted on Jun 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

ok to refresh clothes, no smell at all. not for heavy stains, though

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

+

Posted on Jun 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

nice one! use it also for styling my wavy hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ok

Posted on Jun 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

very good quality, makes lips very smooth, but the red side is very dark for me, closer to brown colour

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

(

Posted on Jun 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

didn't like the smell and the taste (

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

doesn't really conceal

Posted on Dec 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Very transparent after patted, doesn't give enough coverage, doesn't conceal blemishes, doesn't reduce redness. Though, really doesn't dry the skin )

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

(

Posted on Jun 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

gave me stomach-aches =(

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives