July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1187801

New to iHerb? Use coupon code FEN802 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Good product!

Posted on Jul 14, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I should mention this product contains pure chitosan. I tried another brand before, also from iherb, but it contains chromium! I couldn't see any results from that brand, but this one works great. Thanks iherb for carrying it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product

Posted on Oct 10, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm simply grateful that Doctors best made this incredible product at reasonable price. It gives me energy and good mood when I lack sleep and feel stressed, it is uncanny. I'll always purchase this as long as iherb carries it, thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems to be good.

Posted on Jul 28, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It seems to improve my skin texture/tone, but I also use mud mask which improves my skin too. I might keep using it, but cannot figure out which ingredient is giving me an occasional stinging sensation when applied. It has a scent that put me off at first but I got used to it, it also disappears very soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

AHCC

Posted on Apr 01, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I took a few bottles of AHCC but couldn't tell if it is making a difference, but I hope it does since it is not inexpensive. Hope the price doesn't keep going up, it is said to be a good immune supplement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Astragalus

Posted on Sep 15, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I finished 2 bottles but didn't feel much difference from it, doesn't have the same strengthening effects of sliced astragalus root infusion, perhaps it is subtle. Iherb processing and shipping is awesome, extremely reliable!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My go to moisturizer

Posted on Mar 11, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

A non-irritating cream that is fabulous under makeup, I added some vitamin e and evening primrose oil, and the resulting cream spreads wonderfully on my face.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Unavailable

Posted on Oct 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like this supplement, it does what it is supposed to do at good price. However, it seems to be permanently Out-Of-Stock.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not working for me.

Posted on Jul 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I don't think this lightener is working in any way at all, have been using it day and night and in between. I think that some users experienced overall brighter skin because this cream contains titanium dioxide, which is used as a physical sunblock in many sunscreen products. It will lower sun exposure to begin with and thus a brighter skin, that is just a opinion. But iherb is greattt.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

unexpected reaction

Posted on Mar 28, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I purchased this cream based on good reviews and I do like a firming effect from a product. The 1st time I used it on my face, it didn't give me a reaction until a few days later, so I wasn't sure if it was caused by this cream. I stopped all products and use just an aloe moisturizer to heal the irritation. This morning I tried this cream a second time, the very same reaction started a few hours after application. I got patches of red, slightly swollen irritation on my face as if I have rubbed my face with a sanding paper, the patches were red, raw, warm to touch and firm, so in a way I guess it does 'firm' the skin! I think this product is not for everyone, and you may want to be careful with it. This morning I was quite happy with my skin, just a few hours with this cream on and I now look quite 'beaten up', my roommate thought I had a fist fight with somebody.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Disappointing

Posted on Mar 11, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this brush based on reviews but the actual product turned out to be something else, the brush isn't in the round dome shade as shown in the photo but almost triangular in shape. But most importantly it is stiff and 100% not flexible at all. It's like a broom for the face.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives