Reviewer1187962

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WAY903 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Smooth skin

Posted on Jan 09, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Stress gives me breakouts, even at my age. With Sarsaparilla I can enjoy happier skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Doctor's Best, Best MSM, 1000 mg, 180 Capsules

Posted on Jan 09, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

He credited MSM for some of his recovery. I've found it makes my affected thumbs feel great. This is without me taking a painkiller at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

CLA tunes my metabolism

Posted on Jan 09, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I get trimmer and more alert with CLA than without. Well worth taking.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Rather impressed

Posted on Nov 18, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I got this product because I was going through a period of high stress, yet did not want to get into pharmaceutical products because there were days I coped quite well. I needed something for the days when everything was just a bit too much. This fit my requirements, I'm happy to say. I was able to take one mid-morning on days I knew a lot would be asked of me, and I really seemed to cope better and feel more cheerful. Even though things are getting better, I'm going to keep this item "in stock" at home. When we are stressed, we burn through our brain chemicals. This... just puts them back. I like that approach!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This is what cinnamon should be!

Posted on Mar 30, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

The smell transports me back to my grandmother's kitchen when I was a little girl making cookies. I don't know what they are putting in the grocery stores, but this product seems to prove it's not really cinnamon. I accidentally put too much in my cocoa, but it turned out to be delightful! Not bitter at all. So do indulge with this fine spice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A most interesting supplement; current favorite.

Posted on May 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is amazing stuff because I felt the results rather quickly. It's not an emotionless numbing at all; rather, it is a happy feeling that helps me handle stress better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This is amazing stuff.

Posted on Mar 30, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I ran across this when researching supplements for my Adrenal Fatigue. It has been a great addition. It works as a precursor to hormone production. It like the difference between getting a delivery of bags of cement while building a house. You still need to mix it all up. With pregnenolone, it's like a cement truck showed up at the building site. Takes a burden off the adrenals! I take several doses spaced out through the day. I would urge caution on anyone to start slow, and DO NOT take any other hormonal supplements with it. Per my reading, that seems like the quickest way to get in trouble and unbalance one's hormones. By taking this "buidling block" I hope to handle my menopause symptoms, too. Healing my body also means letting it figure out how much hormone I need, and when, instead of just throwing extra at it. Our production naturally drops off with age. Might have led to my problem. I feel much better after only three weeks with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product, but not for me.

Posted on Mar 30, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

It is easy to apply and a nice color match, but too drying for my skin. If you could put moisturizer under it that would help, but my skin can't find one of those it likes, either.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives