July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1189799

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ZIZ972 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Great!!

Posted on Dec 23, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love the color, it's like kinda this bordeaux/red-ish color. It's also soft, and it doesnt crack (atleast not with me). It can dry up, especially in the cold, so it's nice to have a lip balm as well to put it on it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Nov 16, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this, very good for the brain along with black currant oil (from Now foods as well)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Energetic

Posted on Apr 15, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Vitamin C always gives me energy, so I will keep taking this. This is a great product, as it doesn't have any sources of soy. Do have your ferritin levels checked, if you have a high level of ferritin, taking vitamin C could become detrimental.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Dec 23, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These capsules compared to the ones from other brands are MUCH easier to swallow. Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice

Posted on Dec 23, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I ordered this together with Echinacea & Goldenseal. I received them nicely and quick. Can't say too much about it, but it makes a nice drink together with vitamin C powder. Without the vit. C they kinda taste like licorice to me, but not so much. All I can say is, I haven't had a cold yet!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Dec 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

These are great! The texture of the candles is truly gorgeous, there is no odd smell or anything, also not so much when you blow the candles. I have a 100% organic beeswax candle too, and the beeswax compared to this candle smells more... so I'll surely order these again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Apr 15, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Been using this for a couple of years. It does have a very strong mint flavor, so do keep that in mind.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious!

Posted on Nov 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Made great chocolate with cacao butter, powder, and some xylitol!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Dec 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Good to swallow, and received them in no-time, as usual with i-herb! Can't say too much yet about the effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Omg

Posted on Dec 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love this! It's soft and the smell is divine! I'm going to try to make a chocolate cake with this soon!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice

Posted on Dec 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I ordered this together with St. John's Wort. I received them nicely and quick. Can't say too much about it, but it makes a nice drink together with vitamin C powder. Without the vit. C they kinda taste like licorice to me, but not so much. All I can say is, I haven't had a cold yet!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Apr 15, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Calming, and helps me with falling asleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives