July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1190860

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GAT904 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

I'm really better!!!

Posted on Mar 08, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Just after few first tablets I started to feel much better. My mood improved:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Worth recommendation!

Posted on Nov 01, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's one of the best B-complex supplements available internationally. It has lots of components, many of them not present in standard B-complex caps!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems to work

Posted on Dec 12, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Whenever I stop taking lutein supplement I notice deterioration of my sight and tiredness after long hours in front of the computer. While taking this one everything seems to be fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really works!

Posted on Oct 31, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Whitens teeth within two weeks. However, checked only on coffee stains.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great quality!

Posted on May 30, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Fantastic as a snack and for bread baking! This company offer the great quality! Always!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great smell!

Posted on May 30, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Slim bottle, very handy and great smell! Works too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great quality!

Posted on May 30, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I buy those oats for gluten free bread and porridge! Always happy with this brand!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Interesting taste!

Posted on May 30, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

A bit like vegeta but more garlic. It's becoming our home number 1 sprinkle!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A good one

Posted on Jul 16, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I used to take some other brands and decided to give a solgar chance. Seems to work as any other brand (maybe not really ANY).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great booster of energy and sexual drive!

Posted on Jul 16, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

It really works great - better energy, mood, sleep, gym results and libido. Easy to apply!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for losing weight!

Posted on Jul 16, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I found yerba mate good for waking me up, keeping me active and additionally not hungry. It's said it has not as much caffeine as coffee but it works better for me. However, I wouldn't recommend it for long usage.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Always helps!

Posted on Jul 16, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

In long term it helps a lot. Since I started taking it I don't have any eye aches, itchiness or dryness even though I spent a lot of time in front of the computer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives