Reviewer1190904

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TIL812 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 57 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Works for me!

Posted on Oct 27, 2009

20 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can name 3 things this has done for me right off the bat-- 1. When I wake up with heartburn I take two of these and I am able to go back to sleep immediately. 2. When making cookies with my children I allowed myself one more cookie and really upset my stomach with all of the over-indulgence of sweetness-- I popped two of these capsules with a glass of water and with in a few minutes my stomach ache was gone. 3. I felt a sore throat and ear ache coming on and I took 2 of these in the morning.. then two in the afternoon.. and by the next day I felt no symptoms of infections setting in.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I am in love

Posted on Nov 22, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this soap for everything. Laundry, cleaning, shampoo, body wash, face wash-- I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Oct 18, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not the best testing thing in the world.. but definately great in a smoothie. I am a vegan and this helps me get some extra protein in for weight training.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Jan 30, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This has taken the place of my protein powder, multivitamin, and Omega 3,6! I am glad I found a source that could provide so much. It is costly-- but all that it has to offer makes up for the price

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works

Posted on Nov 05, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

helps me fall asleep...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

so easy

Posted on Feb 02, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take enough pills throughout the day... I like drinking this

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

helpful

Posted on Feb 02, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

helps me digest protein shakes!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

bought this for my mother

Posted on Nov 05, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

..she likes it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

so far so good

Posted on Jul 14, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i feel better taking this product..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

tried vanilla

Posted on Jul 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't tried the chocolate yet.. I am waiting to finish the vanilla first. If it is as good as the vanilla I will be pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very sweet

Posted on Jul 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I was surprised that this was so sweet and didn't have any added sugars. This is one of the better tasting protein powders I have tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

quality

Posted on Feb 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

quality product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 57 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives