Reviewer1190986

New to iHerb? Use coupon code AHU672 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Delicious

Posted on Aug 11, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Cashews never were my favourite, but I have had a change of heart after getting tasting these.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ok

Posted on Nov 22, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have not got use to the taste yet

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Going to purchase this again

Posted on Aug 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

The smell is absolutely divine, never in my life did I thought I could love the coconut scent. I use it in my home made chocolate. If you like Bounty and not too much of the shredded coconut in it, you should most definitely try and make your own chocolate with this coconut oil. My recipe: 1 part coconut oil, 2 parts raw cacao powder, add sweetening. Melt the oil, stir in the rest of the ingredients, freeze, about 20-30 min. Enjoy! Simple! Most definitely going to purchase this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for cooking!

Posted on Dec 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This coconut oil does has a neutral flavour and is therefore excellent for cooking!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!

Posted on May 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The taste is great. Will most definitely purchase again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My new favourite!

Posted on Nov 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Truly calming!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

One of my favourite yogi teas!

Posted on Jul 24, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love yogi tea, but the purely peppermint one just topped it! It's my favourite tea now!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best from both worlds!

Posted on Aug 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Never thought this combination would work, but I took a chance and have not regretted it for a single second. This is one of my favourite yogi tea now!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Versatile

Posted on Aug 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have it in my chia puddings, smoothies and sprinkle them over salads. I also make hempseed milk. A great plant based protein source!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very tasty

Posted on Jun 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I was a bit sceptical about the taste since i have never tasted goji berries before, but these exceeded my expectations. They are less juicier than raisins, but the taste of them is quite good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

One of my top products!

Posted on Jul 12, 2010

Raw cacao powder is quite diverse, you can use it in baking, desserts and smoothies. For me, using it in smoothies and raw puddings satifies my enormous chocolate cravings. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Takes time to get used to the taste

Posted on Jul 24, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I tried my first today. I added some milk and five drops of stevia vanilla creme to it. The taste is a bit unusual, but i don't think it tasted bad. In fact, it just takes time to get used to the taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives