Reviewer1191503

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HUT517 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

great cell detox

Posted on Apr 27, 2009

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My Chiro told me that ALA is a good way to detox the cells. I feel better since I started taking ALA.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

feeling better

Posted on Mar 25, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

the burning sensation is almost completely gone after only 3 weeks. I expect it will be completely gone shortly. Also, my eyesight is much better and my eyes don't ache anymore.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Acetyl L - Carnitine

Posted on Jun 09, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a super food supplement. I was having some hip pain and within 1 hour of taking a capsule the pain was gone. I have MS and this is doing wonders for my body. Steve

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wow

Posted on Sep 06, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My health is better, much better since I've been taking this. I use 4-5 packets per day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good liver help

Posted on Apr 27, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this product was a big help in my liver/galbladder cleanse. It has a relaxing effect so I only took it with the evening meal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Alpha Lipoic

Posted on Jun 09, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is speeding my recovery from MS. Steve

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent tooth paste

Posted on Jul 27, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is great. I've been using it for 2 months and my gums aren't sore anymore. I also have a couple small spots (not cavities) on a front tooth and the spots are much smaller now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

better

Posted on Apr 27, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These vit. seem to be giving me more energy. I am feeling better and have more energy since I started taking them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

C - no more stuffy nose

Posted on Jul 20, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

my nose stays open all night

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good for your teeth

Posted on Jul 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These are great for oral health

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

vit C

Posted on Jan 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Works well to keep my sinus canals open

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

more energy

Posted on Jul 20, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

this has upped my level of energy

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives