July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1191562

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KOS807 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Satisfies my hunger

Posted on Feb 29, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great for on the go. I keep a shaker w/mix inside so I just add water when needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Magnesium supplement

Posted on May 18, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've used this product before and found a good price at Iherb. This product is a great way to enhance your magnesium supplementation and is derived from food sources.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ubiquinol

Posted on Sep 08, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been taking Ubiquinol for almost a year. This is the first time I am trying this brand. Notice no difference between this or previous brand. Will keep purchasing this if the price is right.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great for snacking

Posted on Feb 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Really enjoy having 3-4 pieces at a time, which helps curb my appetite.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Chia Seed

Posted on Sep 08, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I add this to my morning smoothie to help curb my appetite until lunch. It is unnoticable in the smoothie.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Green Coffee

Posted on May 18, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

no significant improvement that was noticable. Maybe if I kept with it longer I would have seen more results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Always good to get sources of Vitamin C

Posted on Feb 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I mixed too much with water and it was very watered down. Probably better when mixed with a light fruit juice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Choice

Posted on Aug 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I know I made a great choice in purchasing this product. The service was great too, as it seemed like the product arrived in just a day or two.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Traumeel Ointment

Posted on Sep 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have not tried this yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff

Posted on Feb 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I received a brochure on this in one of my previous iHerb orders. It sold me and the price through iHerb was great. My whole family is taking these.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No Cold this Winter!

Posted on Feb 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

For the first time in a long time, I've made it through the majority of winter without getting a cold. I attribute it to a daily zinc supplement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Healthy Origins CoQ10

Posted on Aug 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great addition to my supplements.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives