July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1191945

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JEF694 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Great product.

Posted on May 15, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this to help with weight lifting and to increase my libido. For a 42 year old male, I highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best fish oil for me

Posted on Dec 31, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I cannot take fish oil capsules as they give me indigestion. This liquid tastes fine and does not upset my stomach. Plus, it lasts a long time in the fridge. Helps my winter time skin feel less dry and itchy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great mineral formula

Posted on Dec 31, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I went from taking a magnesium/calcium product to this and I am glad I did. It does not have the best magnesium in it, but I like the overall mix better than anything else I have found.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great natural hair product.

Posted on May 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This gel does not weigh my hair down with goopy stuff and does not build up on my scalp (I have an oily scalp). I have to use a lot for it to work as my hair is a little longer than most guys. Works best if I blow dry my hair. Sometimes it does not give my hair a lot of lift, but overall I am very pleased and will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great men's product.

Posted on May 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Results are real and visible. I take it on a half empty stomach 3 hours before "bed". I also take Arginine and zinc earlier in the day if I can. Together with some Maca this helps me feel 18 again. Don't take it everyday as you will be in the mood a lot and its effects will be diminished when you really need it. I am 42 years old.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product for everyday energy.

Posted on May 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This makes me feel energetic and "manly". I stop taking it every couple of weeks and then resume. Great for male libido.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good kids vitamin

Posted on Dec 31, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I feel this is the best chewable for kids. It tastes good and has the best overall formula including digestive enzymes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wow

Posted on Dec 31, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Haven't had it long, but I took a scoop of this and a scoop of the powdered Madre-C along with some liquid fish oil for breakfast before starting my day. I worked 9 hours and then played poker until 2:00 AM last night...felt fantastic all day and night. This stuff tastes awful, so I mix it with some juice. I feel it evens out my blood sugar and helps me feel energized and clear-minded.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives