Reviewer1192144

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HUV512 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Forget the wheat

Posted on May 21, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have not eaten wheat for a two years and sometimes i have missed good old wheat pasta. After eating this i can not even imagine eating wheat pasta again. Lot tastier and healthier. And you do not get tired after eating like you get with wheat pasta.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good first impression

Posted on Jul 06, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After short trial this product felt so good that i ordered a larger pack. Read somewhere that it could help with psoriasis. I am going to give it a try!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gentle bodywash, also for short hair

Posted on Aug 28, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I prefer not to use any Body Wash for my psoriatic skin. But sometimes i feel i need a better wash and this has been the best product for me so far. It is ver gentle. It is also good for hair and scalp. Even my 2-year old son likes to wash with this sometimes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best salt you could imagine

Posted on May 21, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Wow! You can really taste it is good for your health. Great with everything, but absolutely best with salmon. Maybe because they both come from sea?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My first coconut water

Posted on May 21, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I saved it to be drank after hard training and it was worthwhile. Unbelieveable taste and it filled my energy levels immediatelly. It is a shame that you are not able to order large quantities to Finland with reasonable deliver costs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Add to your tea

Posted on Jul 06, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very good addition to my tea with salt, honey and coconut oil! I dont like to use it in smoothies because it stays a bit too large and hard even after blending.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good but not the best

Posted on Jan 29, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These nuts taste fairly good. My bag also had some bad ones. Maybe too fatty for my taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

One of the Best teas

Posted on Mar 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

A little bit spicy but excellent taste. Makes you really feel good. I recommend for everyone who likes strong herbal teas.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works like a charm

Posted on Jan 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

With poor magnesium my calfs cramp. When using this i get no cramps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great smoothener

Posted on Jul 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very good for smoothening my psoriatic scalp. Feels also good on the body.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Probiotics i ever had

Posted on Jan 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This has helped me a lot with my bowel movements. However it is a little expensive to be used regularly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Zzzzzzzz

Posted on Jan 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This tea really helps me to fall a sleep. I drink it almost every evening 1-2 hours before going to bed. Tastes also very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives