Reviewer1192281

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PAR709 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Works

Posted on Jan 12, 2010

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Lifted depression, even with lower than recommended dosage.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

fantastic

Posted on Aug 19, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Leaves skin (and hair) smooth and soft. Great on toast instead of butter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works

Posted on Nov 09, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We have tried four of these flower essence drops and they all worked wonderfully. Every time I forget to give them to my husband his anxiety and depression return. The calming effects of the drops are impressive.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works wonderfully

Posted on Nov 09, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We have tried four of these flower essence drops and they all worked wonderfully. Every time I forget to give them to my husband his anxiety and depression return. The calming effects of the drops are impressive.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Nov 09, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The cream helps my daughter's shoulders a lot. She is a swimmer and struggles with tendonitis.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works

Posted on Aug 19, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works well for sore muscles together with willow bark.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

fantastic

Posted on Nov 18, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Adding just a drop of this bergamot oil to regular black tea gives one the aroma of Earl Gray Tea. The scent is wonderful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works

Posted on Aug 19, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works well for sore muscles together with willow bark.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best toothpaste

Posted on Jan 12, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've gotten so used to this toothpaste which contains no industrial waste, that I cannot use any other brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Aug 19, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good product, if you do not want to eat fresh garlic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent ingredients. The pill is huge though.

Posted on Jul 20, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This multi-vitamin product has excellent ingredients. The pill is huge though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product

Posted on Nov 18, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Large dose of vitamin A in a tiny soft-gel. Easy to swallow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives