July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1192713

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JAK865 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Love this!

Posted on Feb 25, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have used it alot already on scratches and spots. Like it very much. It is for me like a mild version of tiger balsam. Smels great too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Impressed

Posted on Feb 25, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

In love this mao. Just like I like mao to taste like. And it all organic, can it be better?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Mar 09, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Lovely flowery scent with a hint of jasmin. I use it for perfume and for as loundry scent. Love the smell, really.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love the color and stays long on

Posted on Jun 02, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Even though it has shimmer, it doesnt show too well on the lips, which is good. Color is just like picture. I find it stays very well on. Almost all day long. Deffinatelly gonna buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

just in love with this lipstick

Posted on Nov 27, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

just in love with this lipstick, it stays long time on, it looks natural and it not expensive-love love love:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

my new favorite

Posted on Nov 27, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

love this. have been eating alot of this. I grind it in my coffe grinder and cook in water or milk for a few minutes.eat with butter and cranberry jam.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice as shampoo

Posted on Feb 25, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

For now I am using this as shampoo. Works great. Will try it for other purposes too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very happy with this product

Posted on Jun 02, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Usually cocoa or/and chocolate upsets my stomach. But this one is just magical. I do not feel any discomfort using it. It tastes lovely, will buy again and again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best

Posted on Jul 25, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Did not breake my skin out in acne, like other brand did. So this one I am holding on to. Repurchased already:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I use this in my hot coco

Posted on Jul 25, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Smells and tastes great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely scent

Posted on Jul 25, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Lovely scent, tender to the skin. I like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mild and non toxic

Posted on Mar 09, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Finaly a toohpaste that is mild and nontoxic. Will definately buy this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives