Reviewer1192749

New to iHerb? Use coupon code XIZ808 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Really good stuff

Posted on Apr 06, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product has better quality and lower price than brand from my homeland. Also it tastes better and drinking it doesn't make me feel like i'm drinkin sand mixed with water. I have used another brand for like 3 weeks and i changed to this one just for test if i would see any difference. After the first day with this i felt much bigger boost than from another brand with same dose. I'm seeing all the factors from high testosterone like oily skin, fat loss and energy. Definitely going to buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great tasting salt!

Posted on Jan 20, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After using years of those junk mineral salts i decided to give this one a try. I love it! It tastes so good that i would think salt would taste like this. I makes me feel good and healthy too. I think it´s all those minerals in it giving the effect that you won´t get from normal cleaned salt.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Relaxes

Posted on Jul 20, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Taking this product felt like i would drink big cup of green tea. I felt those calming effects and anti-stress effect. Works!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Positive mood

Posted on Jul 20, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have depression and i have tryed all kind of SSRI-pills without good success. When i'm taking one of these i'm much positive and happier person. It almost pushes me to tink positive way. Works

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing product!

Posted on Jul 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This product really does what it says. I have had some knee pain but it's gone when i took this product and MSM powder. It's really amazing what this product makes to skin and hair. I have had rash in my skin since i were child and now they are going away. TRY IT!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gives me energy

Posted on Jul 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I started to enjoy this product about 3 weeks ago. Two days and i already had more energy to do things. Also i'm not so hungry between meals and i felt like this product boosted my endurance when doing sports.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for my joints

Posted on Jul 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I started to jog three months ago and because i'm overweight so my knees are painful sometimes. After i took this product 2x1 gram per day with collagen 1&3 all pain is gone. Really works like described!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gives me energy and concentration

Posted on Jul 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I'm taking this product with spirulina and i felt big difference only after two days of use. I were no more tired. I have lately have stress and little problems with memory and concentration. This product has helped me with all those, most with stress. Really good product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No more cramps

Posted on Jul 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Product is cheap and works great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for relaxation

Posted on Jul 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This product makes me chill when i'm stressed out or having panic attacks. It's like valium without side effects. Usually i'm taking one pill on daytime if i need to calm down and two when i want to go sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Deal!

Posted on Jan 20, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Really gives a good energy punch that you can feel in your body! Nice prize too :D

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This is one of myregular products i use!

Posted on Jan 20, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Gives me more energy, better mood, better concentration, endurance on sports and releases stress etc. Usually there is one can of these in every order i make! This one tastes so good that i can eat it raw without mixing it to water, but it messes my teeths with green color so sometimes i mix it in shaker. I'm in love with spirulina <3

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives