July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1192995

New to iHerb? Use coupon code EBO538 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Controlling blood pressure

Posted on Feb 09, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This booklet was very helpful in helping me identify the type of garlic used to control blood pressure. All garlic is not created equal and this booklet helps the user find the right type for the right condition.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Miracle PGX

Posted on Feb 09, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a miracle product. I read this booklet and was skeptical, at first by the claims. However, I tried PGX and was stunned by the feeling of fulness I experienced. I take it before meals no longer have food cravings. I eat less and have lost about 8 lbs. It is a great product to control hunger. Unfortunately, I noticed an increase in my blood pressure and had some rather severe headaches, after taking it so watch out for the headaches.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

miracle herb

Posted on Feb 12, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Oregano is a miracle herb. It is a natural anti-inflammatory with fast acting healing properties. It relieves pain in much the same way as Motrin or Ibupropen, but without the dangerous side effect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

miracle herb

Posted on Feb 12, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I discovered Zyflamend as part of a free trial. I was amazed with the outcome. I was suffering from extreme pain in my right leg, which make it difficult for me to walk, stand, or sit. I was taking daily pain killers and seeing various doctors. After about a week of taking this herb, I am pain free. I used it in conjunction with internal and topical oregano and I am 99% pain free.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Miracle Product

Posted on Feb 09, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product contains several sources of mushrooms, which are excellent immune boosters. Mushrooms have the power to shrink tumors. I had a large mold on the right side of my neck, which had changed shape and was very sensitive to touch. I started using this product, together with AHCC and my mold literally disappeared. This is an incredible product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The Blood Pressure Cure

Posted on Feb 09, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Easy read. Book was very informative and I have passed it along to others with similar condition. Great source of information regarding alternative ways to control blood pressure.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

PGX

Posted on Feb 09, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a miracle product. I used to feel hungry all the time but PXG helps control my hunger, thus causing me to eat less. I have lost 8 pounds in the past two months. For me, this proved to be a very practical solution to overeating.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Vitamin B-12

Posted on Jan 07, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent choice. My husband will not take any vitamins, unless they are flavored. This product has all of the nutrients that is needed and is pleasant to the taste. Great for anyone who doesn't like taking pills. It has made a major difference in his mood and overall disposition.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A Miracle plant

Posted on Feb 09, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I read this little booklet and was amazed. I purchased AHCC and was amazed by the results. I had a mold on the right side of my neck, which had changed shape and was now raised. It was painful to touch and I was looking for a plastic surgeon to remove it. After taking medicinal mushroom, together with immune booster, which I first used as a free iherb trial, I was stunned to see that my mole literally disappeared. It is now a flat dot, no longer a large painful growth. I truly believe in the healing power of mushrooms to shrink tumors/growths.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Review of Shift in Health

Posted on Feb 09, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is an excellent overview of the need to carefully examine the efficacy of conventional medicine. I read this book with great interest and have requested several copies of the same to share with family members. It is time for consumers to take control of their health. There is definitely a place for traditional medicine but the consumer must take the first step toward self awareness to improve the overall quality of life. This is a must read for anyone serious about taking control of his/her health.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Vitamin D3

Posted on Jan 07, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent choice. My husband will not take any vitamins, unless they are flavored. This product has all of the nutrients that is needed and is pleasant to the taste. Great for anyone who doesn't like taking pills.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Miracle Product

Posted on Feb 09, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product contains several sources of mushrooms, which are excellent immune boosters. Mushrooms have the power to shrink tumors. I had a large mold on the right side of my neck, which had changed shape and was very sensitive to touch. I started using this product, together with AHCC and my mold literally disappeared. This is an incredible product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives