Reviewer1193046

New to iHerb? Use coupon code YEY841 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Love it!!!

Posted on Aug 01, 2012

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Flawless skin, shinny hair and my nails are growing thicker than ever. I love this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Got it Love it!

Posted on Aug 01, 2012

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I started taking the following supplement after it was recommended by Dr. Oz. I been taking it for almost 4 months now, and my hair is healthier, shinier and thicker.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Will not order it again

Posted on Aug 01, 2012

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It feels a bit heavier than similar products, and it takes too long to be absorved.I gave it a try for 30 days, and I was not happy.Will not order this one again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Loving it!!

Posted on Jan 15, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I must say that even though it was a huge mess to apply it and to rinse it out, my hair looks incredible. My hair is naturally curly and with a light brown base and golden and almost white highlights, very dry, brittle, dull and unhealthy looking, after trying everything there is to recover the life of my curls I gave this product a try, and I must say that I love it, my hair is shinny, less dry and much more improved. I follow all the steps, I even mixed it with the tea, vinegar and olive oil as recommended. Highly approved by me .

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great price

Posted on Aug 01, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I been using other Biotin's brand for the last 8 months, and started using this one a month ago, and skin, hair and nails had improved. Great price and quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!!

Posted on Aug 01, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I keep a bottle at work, Im a nurse and I do come across patients with poor higiene and smelling this allows me to treat and care for the patients without been bother by the smell of there poor hygiene. To buy several ones to always have one handy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Flawless

Posted on Aug 01, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm amaze on how this product works. Finally money well spent when it comes to beauty products. The very first time that I apply it, my face felt and look firmer instantly. That's it my favorite so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good quality at a good price

Posted on Mar 01, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product. I had tried so many other make up primer and they just cant compared with this one. It feels awesome.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Im hooked!!

Posted on Aug 01, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this oil, I cant not believe I did not know how useful lavender could be. I had a severe allergic reaction after wearing an adhesive bra that rip some of my skin off, the bruises and scars are almost gone after 20 days of applying it twice a day to the affected area, I been using the Rose Hip Seed Oil as well.And it helps dimished new and old stretch mark, OMG. Im so happy!! Plus the smell, wow, a must have near by.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!!

Posted on Aug 01, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was buying the small 0.5 oz and the quality is outstanding I had to order the bigger bottle this time. Scars, skin rash, strech marks diminished in just a few weeks. Love it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So many benefits

Posted on Aug 01, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Heavy period a thing of the past.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love the smell!!

Posted on Aug 01, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I just bought extra bottles to give to friends and loved ones, is that good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives